We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Indian”
Review of Karma

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Karma
Ranked #59 of 130 Restaurants in Chatham
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Takeout
Kent
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Indian”
Reviewed 18 September 2012

This is a lovely restaurant, great surroundings & the food is always top class! We went and had meals from the package menu, however the a la carte food was also some of the best Indian we have had

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank GM_EncoreChatham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
kent
Level Contributor
108 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Really good”
Reviewed 31 May 2012

brill food great staff plenty to eat shame not many people dinning but a lovly place to eat out.....

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank nathan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent
Level Contributor
46 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great food, excellent service”
Reviewed 1 September 2011

Sorry a bit late writing my review, but had to write one as this restaurant doesn't deserve to be so lowly ranked.

This restaurant is great, we were a little wary when we walked in on a Saturday night and only one other table was in use. However, the food was very very good and the service was too. We will definately be going back and would suggest to anyone that it is well worth a visit.

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Delboyhutch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigmore, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“A secret to share”
Reviewed 27 August 2011

Great menu and staff willing to offer advice when asked.
The quality of food is superb with good portions.
There is a lot of choice for Indian restaurants in the area and this one is the best.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Karma also viewed

 

Been to Karma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing