We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another fab visit ” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fillers Coffee Bar

Fillers Coffee Bar
Ranked #7 of 16 Coffee & Tea in Ramsgate
Cuisines: Cafe, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Takeout
Description: Fillers Coffee/Sandwich Bar: We are Open from 7:30am to 2:30pm Monday to Friday We are Closed Saturday and Sundays and all National and Bank Holidays.
Level Contributor
37 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Another fab visit ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2014 via mobile

I visited again this month and Mo exceeded expectations once again. I don't live nearby so when I am in Ramsgate make a point of going to Fillers,
This time I fancied something not on the menu and he created it for me to perfection!
I'm so glad that TripAdvisor removed the malicious feedback - clearly written by people who should be spending their spare time trying to bring their standards up to Fillers level rather than trying to tar the reputation of another local business.

Helpful?
1 Thank LLee27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    3
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canterbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Fillers!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2013

The food is delicious, particularly the cookies! Would highly recommend to anyone visiting the area looking for a morning snack or lunch. Great service and immaculate, overall a welcoming and pleasant environment.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Parisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth a visit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013

Most importantly, the food and coffees available are absolutely fantastic, with a wide range to choose from. On top of that; the establishment is kept immaculate and the service is warm and charming. I shall definately reccomend to others!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank NIck S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Folkestone, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My Friday Delight!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2013

Every Friday morning, on my way to work in Ramsgate, I stop at this wonderful little cafe to pick up a take away coffee. The facilities are immaculate and the coffee is divine!

I always look forward to a quick chat with the lovely, friendly Mo. He is always so wonderfully cheerful, even on a rainy day!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Suse S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramsgate, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“nice and friendly”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2013

Mo is always welcoming and nothing you ask is too much trouble. place is always clean you are able to to watch him prepare your drinks and food. able to talk to all the customers even though you might know them, Mo will always make you feel welcome and will introduce to the other cliental. a lace to relax and enjoy your lunches again again

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kumari R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fillers Coffee Bar also viewed

Ramsgate, Isle of Thanet
Ramsgate, Isle of Thanet
 
Ramsgate, Isle of Thanet
Ramsgate, Isle of Thanet
 

Been to Fillers Coffee Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing