We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Hull City Centre Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Village Hotel Club Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingston Theatre Hotel(Kingston-upon-Hull)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Hull Marina(Kingston-upon-Hull)
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Royal Hotel Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
US$51
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Doubletree by Hilton Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Premier Inn Hull North Hotel(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
US$78
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral of the Humber Wetherspoon(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Hull Central(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
US$52
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,691)
Filter reviews
1,691 results
Traveller rating
1,033
483
128
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,033
483
128
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold towncity centrefoot bridgecar parkmeal dealhumber estuaryseventh floormuseum quartershort walkfree parkingservice liftdeep aquariumexcellent locationall you can eatbar and restaurantfamily roomgood nights sleep
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,597 - 1,602 of 1,691 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2011

Stayed on business. Free parking and about 10 mins walk from city centre. It is in a run down industrial area but beside the Deep Center.

The hotel itself is one of the modern first class Premier |Inns. Great views over estuary. Everything clean bright and modern.

Food in restaurant was the standard Premier Inn mix but well done and staff were unfailingly helpful and cheerful. They really went out of their way to help and make you feel welcome. It was a delight to stay there and the price was incredibly low.

Room Tip: Ask for River View
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alanmcquillan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2011

hi there been there 4 time this year and going back in the new year

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Les K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

Stopped at this hotel for one night in a twin room with my sister. Visiting Hull to watch the ice hockey & visit The Deep.
The hotel appears to be fairly new, reception is on the 7th Floor so expect to use the lift. Car Parking is free, which was a bonus for us as we wanted to visit The Deep the next day & the hotel is within about 5 mins walking distance. Staff were friendly, polite & helpful. Our room had a good view overlooking the river & you could just about see the sea! The room itself was standard as far as Premier Inn's go, comfy, relaxing, clean & had good nights sleep.
We had a good idea of where the Ice arena was from the hotel & the hotel staff told us it would be about a 15-20 min walk. The walk takes you over a busy bridge but then you walk passed the marina which is great to look at the boats. We felt safe so also walked back to hotel after the game & by this time it was dark. We didn't eat at the hotel as we had other plans, however we would not have hesitated to eat there as the menu looked tasty.
I think a walk way bridge is being built over the river, this will be great when its complete, it will not only save time walking into the city centre but will also be a lot safer that walking across the main bridge.
As I mentioned earlier The Deep is only a 5 min walk from the hotel & the city centre is about 10 mins walk from there.
Super value for money paid £29 for the room, bargain!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STAR1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2011

Booked in last minute after leaving a hotel unfit for rodents(Gilson hotel). Lovely place, with pleasant staff, nice clean rooms, lovely food, lovely views,perfectly placed to explore, cheap price, comfy beds, nice bathrooms. Will definitely come back!

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sbett32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2011

Everything you would expect from a Premier Lodge. Excellent accommodation with helpful and attentive staff. We stayed for two nights and ate in the restaurant both nights. The first night the food was good with no complaints. The second night I fancied a steak, big mistake and I should have known because I've had the same problem before. The steak gave a good impression of shoe leather. To be fair the meal was changed straight away for an alternative, but interestingly, the waitress said it often happened. On leaving the next day the receptionist asked if all was well.' Excellent' I said, 'apart from the steak.' 'Oh you obviously had the rump!' Now I don't expect top quality meat from the local butchers but surely if you have to bring meat in from some central supplier it should be of such a standard that the staff can't guess what meal you had from your negative comments. Nevertheless an excellent break in excellent accommodation.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeff f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews