We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Hull City Centre Hotel
Nearby Hotels
The Whittington and Cat Hotel(Kingston-upon-Hull)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Hull Marina(Kingston-upon-Hull)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Village Hotel Club Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kingston Theatre Hotel(Kingston-upon-Hull)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Royal Hotel Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Premier Inn Hull North Hotel(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
US$78
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Hull Central(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
US$50
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,707)
Filter reviews
1,707 results
Traveller rating
1,044
488
128
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,044
488
128
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold towncity centrefoot bridgecar parkmeal dealhumber estuaryseventh floormuseum quartershort walkfree parkingservice liftdeep aquariumexcellent locationall you can eatbar and restaurantfamily roomgood nights sleep
Filter
Updating list...
1,318 - 1,323 of 1,707 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Toilet seat broken. Missing towels. Lift always seems to be out of order this seems to be a regular occurrence. Makes life difficult having to wait a long time for lift. Have taken telephone s out of rooms so can not contact reception

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

This hotel was in a really good location for the attractions of Hull city center. We booked this hotel primarily for its location as we were going to watch the Ice Hockey. We were pleasantly surprised by the friendliness of the staff. The room was spacious, very clean and comfortable. The was plenty of free car parking which was secure, this as a selling point for us. All in all, we had a really nice stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking a comfortable room at a reasonable price

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

There were only 2 tea bags and 2 milk supplied for the whole stay. Only one hand towel and one of the bath towels looked like it had been used and folded back up. Noisy room during the night, possibly from the lift?

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrewartist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Hull City Centre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel fell far short of your expectations. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it enables us to improve standards. Please be assured that the issues raised will be fully investigated. Thank you once again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Perfect location for the old part of Hull. The hotel is modern and has a great restaurant / bar area. Our room was spotless, very airy and (as a result of the hotel being built on top of a multi story car part with the rooms starting from floor 7) had a great view of the river.
Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Could not be more local to Hull old town just over the bridge, newly built this one to a good standard, However! There is only access to main hotel/reception via two lifts which when we stayed one was out of order so can be a pain. The breakfast area is fab with great views, get's a bit busy in the 'corridor' area where all the serve yourself food is, but i guess that's why there are longer than usual breakfast times than i have usually come across at premier inn normally.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANDREW D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews