We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great views”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Hull City Centre Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great views”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Lovely views of the Humber, excellent location for walking into central Hull. Accommodation as you would expect from a Premier Inn, clean, comfortable beds. Free parking. A favourite with the children!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M00key
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,375 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    864
    371
    102
    22
    16
See reviews for
435
484
61
213
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (234)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Leeds
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Stayed for one night at Easter as this was on our way to the next destination we visited (the Deep). Clean rooms, did not sleep at all, bed was far too hard but husband and kids slept ok. Food was good although the restaurant was busy and we had a bit of a wait. Slow checkout, staff too busy with breakfast. Overall ok.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sam010101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

stayed here for 2 nights and was brilliant, could do with better directions on ther e website if arriving by rail to find the bridge that locates the hotel, as its a straight road down scale lane. Brilliant stay, friendly staff and the meal deal which includes a starter, main and a drink + breakfast for less than £23 is a bargain and well worth it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank smellynel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnley
Level Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

Booked this hotel in advamce for my wife and self as I was running in the jane tomlinson 10k run. Found booking on the mobile app simple to use and they kept in touch via email asthe booking approached.
As ever the standard of the room was excellent. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The breakfast were good and the evening meal was good to average.
Never had a problem yet with a premier inn.
Thankyou

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank barton9374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loughton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
316 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 236 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Stayed here for two nights in June and was very impressed. The room was large, and well-appointed, It was cheerful and felt and smelt clean and welcoming with air-con and a great view. The public areas were buzzing and once again, had great views. Onsite parking, and a short walk across a bridge takes you right into the heart of the museum quarter. Helpful and friendly staff. Pay £3 a day for Wifi. A stone's throw from the Deep and a five-minute walk to the High Street. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AndyWildman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

great premier inn , quiet but near to hull centre / the deep , great service but not intrusive , lots of parking (on site or very near by) we have stopped in lots of premier inns and this is one of the best.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nigel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014 via mobile

The hotel is very clean and tidy .. staff are very helpful . We stopped here for three days and had a wonderful time .. breakfast was great too . Plenty to eat and the food was fresh and tasty ... I would recommend this hotel 100% ....

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank phillip c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kingston-upon-Hull
0.6 mi away
Kingston Theatre Hotel
Kingston Theatre Hotel
#1 of 18 in Kingston-upon-Hull
4.5 of 5 bubbles 547 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Royal Hotel Hull
The Royal Hotel Hull
#8 of 18 in Kingston-upon-Hull
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,183 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Hull
Ibis Hull
#6 of 18 in Kingston-upon-Hull
4.0 of 5 bubbles 722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Hull Marina
Holiday Inn Hull Marina
#4 of 18 in Kingston-upon-Hull
4.0 of 5 bubbles 815 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn  Express Hull City Centre
Holiday Inn Express Hull City C...
#7 of 18 in Kingston-upon-Hull
4.0 of 5 bubbles 614 reviews
6.3 mi away
Lazaat
Lazaat
#1 of 1 in Cottingham
4.5 of 5 bubbles 671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Hull City Centre Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Hull City Centre Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Hull City Centre Hotel
Address: Tower Street, Kingston-upon-Hull HU9 1TQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > East Riding of Yorkshire > Kingston-upon-Hull
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kingston-upon-Hull
#1 Business Hotel in Kingston-upon-Hull
#1 Family Hotel in Kingston-upon-Hull
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Hull City Centre Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hull City Centre Premier Inn is a new build, open since 1st July 2009. Has fantastic views of the Humber Estury, Humber Bridge and surrounding City. Only a 2 minute walk from The Deep - Hulls biggest attraction and one of the UKs largest submarians. Conveniently located a short walk from Hull Marina, local theares and Museums with easy reach to the main shopping centres. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Premier Inn and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Hull City Centre Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hull City Centre Hotel Kingston-Upon-Hull

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing