We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Fun, Great Staff

Excellent mini golf course with unique features! Really kind staff who will help with anything you... read more

Reviewed 19 May 2021
MerissaEHickman
Super fun at Putt Club

Once again a super fun filled experience, had a great time and a good laugh with family and friends.

Reviewed 5 September 2020
4Jeannette
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kingston-upon-Hull
from US$14.38
More Info
from US$16.82
More Info
from US$25.22
More Info
from US$22.42
More Info
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
10
1
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
1
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2020

Great fun, great staff and some proper mind bending courses. Absolutely recommend as a fun activity.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank beckies2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2020 via mobile

9 hole course is average but also has lots of tape over certain holes where the balls obviously get stuck, staff are friendly and helpful but wouldn't rush back

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank DanCraft94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at Putt Club Hull, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, I'm sorry to hear that there were some issues on some of the holes and we are currently looking into this. We want all of our putters to have a great time, and really appreciate your feedback to help us make your next visit a five star experience! I've passed on your comments to the team to help us where we can improve. Please feel free to drop me an e-mail at customer.care@putt-club.co.uk should you wish to discuss your event further and I will be happy to help! - Lucinda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020

A great place to have fun and enjoy your self with your fitness and family realy had a great time while there.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank 547antoniap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at Putt Club Hull, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. It’s awesome to hear your feedback regarding our team and facilities! We look forward to welcoming you back to Putt Club again soon. - Rhiannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020

Lots of fun, my Granddaughter loved it so much she wanted another go. We will definitely have a go another day.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank 4Jeannette
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at Putt Club Hull, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

Brilliant to hear your feedback and how much you enjoyed your event! We look forward to seeing you again soon. - Rhiannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020

As an avid mini-golf fan, I've played my fair share of courses over the years. I can confidently say that this course was up there with the best one I've played this side of the pond.

The holes were challenging but fun and were in top condition. Good value for money.

100% would play again.

Robbie

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank RobbieD494
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucinda F, Guest Relations Manager at Putt Club Hull, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2020

Thanks so much for your feedback and recommendations. We will certainly pass your kind words onto our crew as it will definitely keep them smiling! We look forward to welcoming you back to Putt Club very soon. - Rhiannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews