We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”

East Park Fish Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Must admit one of the best chippys in hull cheese and onion bites are the best and the staff are so entertaining would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Tina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (409)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 409 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2018

We held a summer beach themed event at work and when we contacted Julia for a quote and the amount we required. Julia was very thorough in finding out what we wanted and needed to best meet our requirements as we needed 2 large orders on different days whilst making it extra personal in asking if we needed any Gluten free or if anyone had allergies. we went into to the chippy to go and finalize the order and pay for the food All the staff was friendly bubbly and Julia was great and everything was spot on so was happy to pay when. we went to collect the food on the days and times it was all ready for us fresh and hot all condiments supplied for everyone. When we took the food and started handing it out we had a good selection for all the staff and they all loved it nice fresh and hot no complaints and would highly recommend this company to not only friends and family but other local businesses in the area. Just ask For Julia.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank jkates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Popped in for a bite to eat while at the park, we all got chips I thought it was really going to be nice , with good reviews on trip advisor, absolutely awful I have had better chips & and the rest of us said the same crap .

Date of visit: August 2018
3  Thank gaild746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Was today at east park after we visited the east park chips shop it lovely fresh new potatoes chips and also fish also good

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

I had a fish patty with chips and curry sauce. I also got a slice of white bread with it and a tango ice blast to drink. It came to 11 pounds which I thought was a bit pricey but that's usually the case when you sit in a fish and chip restaurant. I couldn't fault the food but I would probably go for the takeaway next time.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Megan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed East Park Fish Restaurant also viewed

Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
 
Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
 
Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
 

Been to East Park Fish Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing