We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff A1”

East Park Fish Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 23 November 2018

Go once every couple of months or so with my family. The thing we always remark upon the most is the friendliness of the staff. They are often young but so so friendly and polite. The last 3 or 4 times we've been we've had the same young lady (early 20s black hair) so would like to give her a special mention, unfortunately we didn't get her name but she worked the Friday shift at 5pm 23/11/18 (served family of 3) so will be traceable. Her manners, politeness, friendliness and efficiency to do the job are second to none and she always goes the extra mile, an absolute credit it to the company. Oh yeah and of course the food is superb as always!!! Keep up the good work and see you soon, Terry and family x

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Terry U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (415)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 415 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2018 via mobile

Visited for lunch for a birthday treat and it didn't disappoint!Hubby had jumbo cod and it was too big for the plate!The service is exceptional.Glad to see Mattie back,cooking.We'll be back soon!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Jill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

First time I’ve tried this chippy, and it is now our favourite. Will definetly go again on our next outing to east park!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank LindsayJD1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Excellent fish & chips - great value. Well worth a visit!!! Staff brilliant too! The quality of the food was brilliant.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pete T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Gorgeous food served by very attentive staff for which nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely be visiting again

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed East Park Fish Restaurant also viewed

Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
 
Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
 
Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
Kingston-upon-Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire
 

Been to East Park Fish Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing