We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
PremierInn.com
£103
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
60
17
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
17
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pencil museum key card parking space few minutes walk away walk in shower nice stay great shower double room would stay again per night family room evening meal inns chargeable paul skiddaw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2024

Ideally situated to walk into Keswick.
Very friendly, helpful staff who were always on hand.
Breakfast was fantastic.
The only thing that let the hotel down was the size of our Premier Plus room - very small in comparison to others we've stayed in; including those in central London.

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Spuggy70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 February 2024 via mobile

Just returned from a weekend stay at this hotel and we couldnt fault it. Fab location situated 2 minutes walk from the centre of Keswick. The room was so clean, it was as though nobody had stayed in it before, and the unlimited breakfast for £10 was delicious. We arrived early so had no trouble parking, but the car park did fill up and was full by 4pm. Stayed in a premier plus room, the bed was huge and little fridge came in handy. We will definitely be returning!

Room tip: Arrive early to get a parking space.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank emsieb_83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 January 2024

Went for a breakfast for my birthday treat excellent experience jackie on front of house was fantastic explained everything to us well and nothing was too much trouble we will be back thankyou and will highly recommend to others keep up the good work

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tour16621247912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024

I recommend room 322 river view. Modern room great bed ,great shower very quiet room short walk to town centre on site parking restaurant and bar .Limited parking 20 is cars .£10 until 12.00pm next day be careful.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank biburybill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 January 2024

We had a great stay at Keswick Premier inn. Staff were very friendly and nothing was too much. We had a lovely warm welcome from manager Karen, she was very attentive. The hotel was spotless. Everything we would want in a hotel. Breakfast was lovely and a good selection on the dinner menu.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Akmilburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews