We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FouRooms Blackpool
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Oak Lea Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$58
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Travelodge Blackpool South Shore(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveller rating
260
0
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
260
0
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour seasonsautumn roomfresh milkunderfloor heatingparmesan breadsun dried tomatoroll top bathslipper bathelemis products in the bathroomamazing bathroomnail varnish removerowners michaelplace to staythoughtful touchesthought of everythingcooked to perfectionsecond to none
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Last June I booked me and my boyfriend a weekend away for his birthday at FouRooms. We stayed in the Winter Suite and it was fabulous; a huge bed, spacious bedroom, gorgeous en suite with a bath and a seperate shower. Marcus, the host, was warm and friendly, at breakfast he'd come in and chat with us about what we were planning on doing for the day etc. All in all our stay was 5*, with no isssues or grumbles, just forever memories. Highly reccommend to anyone, you can beat first class accomodation.

Room Tip: Choose the winter suite, it was incredible.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bexx D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Stayed here in February, Marcus the owner is very warm and welcoming, he can't do enough for you! the rooms are fabulous, spacious and very luxurious! would highly recommend this hotel, you get your moneys worth and an excellent service!! 5* treatment is definately what you are looking for in this hotel and it is certaintly what you get! Thanks again! Joyce & Davey (scouser and scottish)!

Room Tip: We stayed in the Winter Room, it was beautiful & very spacious!
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hopecurry93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2011

Stayed for three nights in the Winter suite & could not fault a thing. Marcus made us feel completely at home & was the perfect host. I would recommend a stay at this fantastic hotel & look forward to staying again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrevorH3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2011

Beautiful and comfortable room- we were in the Spring suite. Lovely decor and great facilities in the room with some real special touches e.g. the Fourooms is not licensed but there are lovely wine glasses and a corkscrew in your room etc! Lovely soft towels, huge comfy bed,, great lighting options, good tea, coffee and yummy things chest!!Modern contemporary bathroom- cloured mood lighting, underfloor heating, shower ceiling rose and side jets.
The welcome from Marcus was great and we had some fab breakfast conversations. The rooms are lovely and LARGE- our room and en suite used to house 2 doubles and a bunk bed room in it's previous typical Blackpool B&B days!! Parking space for each room- avoids paying a charge each day.
This is NOT the usual Blackpool B&B and is definately worth the extra pennies- further proof of you get what you pay for! Very deserving of it's 5 star rating.
Thoroughly recomend this place and we will stay again here when we go back to Blackpool

Room Tip: Everyone raves about the winter room- it is lovely (Marcus showed us around) but so are the the Spring and Autumn suites (didn't see Summer). Spring and Winter suites are on the road side if you are a light sleeper- though I am and still wasn't disturbed!
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2011

An excellent place to stay and worth every penny. Marcus is great host who has a lot of knowledge of Blackpool and can recommend a lot of good places of interest and places to eat out. We stayed in the Autumn Suite which was a warm and bright large room. The power shower was splendid and underfloor heating in the bathroom was a unique experience. There was a great choice for H&C and large freeview TV at eye-level. This room was very quiet at the rear of the building so you could enjoy the experience and get a good night's sleep and the bed is firm and comfortable, too. Breakfast was served fresh and hot and it was great quality too. Toast was made using homebaked bread and tasted great. We would recommend Fourooms to anyone planning to visit Blackpool.

Room Tip: Stay in the Autumn Suite. It's excellent decor and warm colours make this room truly inviting.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shanker A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews