We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Treats”

Notarianni Ice Cream
Ranked #5 of 159 Quick Bites in Blackpool
Good for: Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Reviewed 14 October 2023

Best desserts ever but the milkshake was the best and the ice cream is very delicious too but the milkshakes are the best

Date of visit: August 2023
Thank marie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (595)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 595 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2023

Whenever I’m in Blackpool will visit Notarianni every day I’m here the best makes it all worthwhile

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Thank johnpP3643LS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 September 2023

Best ice Cream in Blackpool, tried the new dessert range loved the Tiramisu one especially, will be back there when we can

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2023 via mobile

The best gelato ever fact!
One flavour vanilla but when its this good you don't need anything else!
If your looking for ice cream and in blackpool
This is the only place you should go!

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Helenb02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2023 via mobile

Heard loads of good things about the ice cream here and finally managed to try it for the first time today and definitely wasn’t as great as people had been making it out to be? Staff were friendly and welcoming… just thought there was something different about their ice cream to everyone else’s. Also found the prices a little high for what you got. We had 2 sundaes.

Date of visit: July 2023
Thank BenBugeja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Notarianni Ice Cream also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Notarianni Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.