We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
89
17
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
17
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews body wash toast feel so welcome fantastic hosts car park see you soon tea coffee stayed here for nights would stay again lovely hotel sandra tower breakfast guesthouse laugh cereal weekend
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2015

The rooms were a typical Blackpool guest house . but was clean. and warm . friendly staff and very central and quiet location . the breakfast was perfect , if you like Blackpool you will like this guest house .

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lynne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2015

My wife and I and some friends visited the Bianca guest house in September for 3 nights. Hosts Sandra and John were so nice and friendly and made us very welcome. Our rooms were spacious and very clean. Breakfast was very good, full breakfast with not a drop of grease. The location is very central, and easy to get to all entertainment. I would certainly recommend this guest house, and will use again when I return to Blackpool .

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Johnc104t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015

John and Sandra where fantastic hosts .breakfast was great so friendly towards the kids ... Rooms where small but there was everything you needed they where clean tidy shower was great ... Location was great far enough away from the noise for the busy front but within walking distance all in all a fantastic stay ....... Was have no problem in staying there again and would definitely recommend to others

Fantastic job John and Sandra

See you both again soon

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sarah p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015

Me and my hubby just got back from only a 4 night stay which turned into 5 , Sandra and John amazing hosts , fab breakfast , clean tidy , comfy beds , was gutted we had to leave , will deffo return there if we go to Blackpool again, they just have it perfect there well done to you both for making us so welcome xxx

Room Tip: All rooms are adequate , quiet , clean
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robinson72012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Cosy room,clean,with all essentials.handy location,not far from the tower and central pier.very warm and friendly hosts. Everything you need at breakfast,including cereals,fruit,full English,toast,fruit juice and tea a plenty.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malcolm L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews