We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
89
17
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
17
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews body wash toast feel so welcome fantastic hosts car park see you soon tea coffee stayed here for nights would stay again lovely hotel sandra tower breakfast guesthouse laugh cereal weekend
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2016

nice and clean, good sized room , friendly owners, good breakfast, 10 minute walk from seafront. you have keys to come and go as you please, lots of guest houses on the road but still quiet for a good nights sleep

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ukcliveCoventry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Had a very warm welcome from Sandra and John and this was my second visit. Rooms are well appointed and comfortable with ensuite shower room. The bed was comfortable and clean. Breakfast is cooked by Sandra and served by John and is very good. There is also a licensed bar so if you fancy a nightcap or a couple of beers the hosts will be happy to entertain you.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

First visit to the Bianca Guesthouse & I loved it. I had a nice warm welcome from John, he was great, the room was fantastic nice & clean! Breakfast was great lovely hotel! Great location only 5 min walk to seafront & tower and only few tram stop away from the pleasure beach & sandcastle water park! Sandra John partner is also lovely she was great with us & even sorted us out for when we want to come back in future! I recommend if you want somewhere nice to stay & clean I recommend here! Can't wait to come back in few months

Kieran :)))

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank kieran21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

Hosts were friendly and made us feel welcome, before arriving we spoke on the phone and they agreed to arrange an earlier breakfast. We were in Blackpool for dancing at the Winter Gardens which is just a 10-15 min walk away, car park at the end of street for the times can't park on the street. The family room was clean & comfortable and just a little small for 2 adults and an older child. Great location and of a high standard for the reasonable price paid

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Matheson27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016

Lovely hosts, friendly and helpful. Rooms are decent sized, beds are comfortable, offering a great sleep. They offer a really good english breakfast served between 9 and 9:30 AM. Good value for money.

Room Tip: Room 7 is large but colder.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews