We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
90
17
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
90
17
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews milk tea body wash toast dirty room location is ideal easter weekend great place to stay amazing hosts lovely couple friendly atmosphere car park see you soon long weekend comfortable bed feel so welcome would stay again excellent breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here from Friday 22nd - Monday 25th September.

Found it via Trip Advisor after our original choice didn't have the availability.

The owners are lovely, everywhere is spotless, the breakfast fills you up until well past lunchtime, the beds are very comfy, what's not to like!

Location is ideal, just a ten minute walk from Coral Island & the Tower, there's even a reasonably priced car park at the end of the road, just a few minutes walk from the Bianca's front door.

Definitely adding this my list of places to stay!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mark_Aldrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights. Very clean, warm and quiet. Breakfast was nice. Served from 9-930. Got there late and was greeted well. Near to tower and a short walk to pleasure beach. Room was slightly smaller than expected but it didn't matter as we didn't stay long in in. Had 2 nights here. would return if in blackpool again.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank truthhen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Superbly clean room with a comfortable bed. John the owner extremely friendly, efficient and helpful. Excellent central location. Very good breakfast

The only minor criticisms would be that only white, not brown toast available and when I made the booking through Booking.com the guest house was advertised as having "parking available" This is not correct. There is no parking so we had to pay an extra £12 to park for two nights in public car park nearby. This maybe a fault of booking.com rather than Bianca though. I"d like to know

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hampden1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here saturday 1 night was totally immaculate ....sandra very house proud and chatty ......john was friendly too ......our room was spotless ....brekkie spot on .....deffo worth 50 quid a night .....sandra foned our taxi for night out had a pint in there bar really nice place

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank johnnjuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

We came here on a spur of the moment get away , was met by John who was very friendly showed me the room before i decided, explained price what time breakfast would be, so decided to stay for a couple of days, Jonh and Sandra are a lovely friendly couple who went out of there way to make our stay enjoyable, really down to earth people, the breakfast was lovely plenty to choose from and hot, the room was spotless and very comfortable, my husband said " its the best night sleep hes had in ages" and hes right would go back again could not thank them enough .

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank joyce b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews