We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I wish I could live here”

Party Inn Blackpool
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Blackpool
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Party Inn Blackpool
Ranked #407 of 861 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 August 2009

The Party Inn is, hands down, the best B&B in Blackpool. After several trips to the town and various accomodations, they all fall short of the standard set by the Party Inn. In terms of value for money and friendliness it's second to none. Whether its a family, couple or group of friends - it caters for all. If you're looking for a hospitable, welcoming and lively place to stay then look no further than here.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bangers09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2009

If you are going to stay in anywhere in blackpool then look no further than the lark inn!

Clean, friendly and ideal for a group trip as they will keep the bar open all night for you if needs be!

Ive been to balckpool 5 times in the last 2 years and wouldn't think of staying nyn where else!

  • Stayed: December 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RyanBirmingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2009

Been to the Party Inn now about 8 times and never once had a bad time here.
Owners are freindly, rooms are clean and breakfast is great. And all for £20 quid a night!
But probably the best thing about this place is that no matter what time you get in Alison (the owner) will open the bar for you so you can carry on your party!!
Location is good too, 5 minutes walk from the clubs, and 5 minutes walk away from the town centre.
So if your going to blackpool. dont waste your time with any where else, phone the party Inn!!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daz1875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2009

me and my boyfriend stayed there for a weekend, really friendly staff, they have parking available, nice breakfast, and they also have a bar downstairs to get you started! the thing i liked the most was the atmosphere. also very cheap for a B & B in blackpool, great location for nightlife too.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BirminghamKirsty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2009

Went for my birthday, only stayed one night but wish we could have stayed longer!

Owners were friendly and helpfull bar area opened for us when we got there and when we got back from a fantastic night out.

Bar was resonably priced and quite big, lots of choices of drinks and very comfortable and it has a pole! What more could you possibly ask for?!

Location was great, good pub very close that serves food, close to pubs and clubs.

Rooms were very clean with colour TV and brew making facilities which came in handy for the morning after the night before.

All in all if your looking for a base for a birthday/stag/hen party I would definatly recommend The Party Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kelix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2009

Me and my friends are regulars at this hotel and dont have a bad thing to say accept i always wake up with a thumping hangover (but its worth it)! We stay here at least once a month. The rooms are clean the owners Alison and Joe are fantastic and very friendly...one of the gang ....and always make it a weekend to remember! The location is good for the tower and the clubs...What more could you ask for!!

See you soon Shauna xxxx

  • Stayed: July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shaunasheep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2009

We stayed in this hotel in April 2009 - there was 5 girls in total. We found the hotel to be very accomodating and the staff who we saw were very polite and helpful.
We are returning to this hotel on 31st Oct 2009, a group of approx 15 so cannot wait.
At £25 b&B inc the VIP wristbands for pubs & Clubs in Bpool it was def money well spent - it's def worth getting the wristbands we saved a small fortune that night.
Cannot wait for our return - thanks guys xxx

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pistons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 mi away
Balmoral Hotel
Balmoral Hotel
#53 of 73 in Blackpool
184 reviews
1.3 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,196 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#35 of 73 in Blackpool
1,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Royal Seabank Hotel
Royal Seabank Hotel
#23 of 73 in Blackpool
957 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Marston Villa
The Marston Villa
#372 of 861 in Blackpool
60 reviews
0.0 mi away
The New Promenade Hotel
The New Promenade Hotel
#265 of 861 in Blackpool
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Party Inn Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Party Inn Blackpool

Address: Clyde St, Blackpool FY1 2HT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #407 of 861 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Double Room at the Party Inn Blackpool. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing