We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
194
20
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
194
20
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthanks guysgay bars and clubshis partnerpremier roomgreat hostsnothing is too much troublefunny girlsfabulous stayfull english breakfastgreat hotelnext morningnight's sleepcooked breakfastgreat weekendkeep up the good workgreat value for moneyterry
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Well what a fab weekend in Blackpool made even better by a fabulous stay in a gorgeous B&B.
Terry and Scott are very welcoming they went out of their way to accommodate us. The rooms were lovely and comfortable and breakfast was perfect after a night of partying in Blackpool.
The location is fantastic for nightlife and we went to funny girls which is within a short walking distance there was no need for taxis all weekend, plus the train station is also located within walking distance
Overall 5 star stay from us thanks guys and see you again soon

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Shellbrocky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

This was our 4th visit to this hotel. Once again Terry and Scott were fantastic hosts. Very friendly treating us like friends. Breakfast again was outstanding. Rooms spotless. Ideal location. We will be back.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jilly1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Booked late on Saturday and so glad we did. Great price for bed and hearty breakfast. Very accommodating hosts and we got a large double room which I think was a family room as there was an adjoining room with bunk beds. Good en suite , tea & coffee, tv in the room and a residents bar . Will definitely be back. Thanks for making us so welcome and for having a veggie breakfast option .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank weldonwares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

A group of us booked here for the weekend, we had a fantastic stay, Terry and Scot were the perfect hosts very friendly and welcoming. Serving great delicious breakfasts. The perfect base for you're Blacpool base, very reasonable rates great value for money, well worth a stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Melvyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Always a pleasure to stay here.lovely clean hotel .Well located for the "gay scene". Terry and Scott are fabulous hosts. Budget prices for a budget hotel. Great rooms if rather small shower rooms. limited parking but a great secure carpark 2 minutes away

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mikecross18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews