We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel would definately go again”
Review of Bradbury Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Blackpool
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bradbury Hotel
Ranked #452 of 861 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 November 2011

We had a great time, the hotel was very clean and Tony and Ray very welcoming, they couldn't do enough for us, recommending places to eat and things to do. Tony or Ray always there when we arrive back after a busy day with a cup of tea or hot chocolate and juice for the kids. The breakfast was great and plenty of it. Gail B

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (261)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

90 - 96 of 261 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2011

Thank you so much for making our short stay so comfortable and for your lovely welcome. Room spacious, warm and clean. Will hopefully be able to stay longer next time. Tony & Ray lovely people. Thanks again***** Pam B.

Room Tip: Great for groups of ladies, we experienced both the double and single rooms.Location great and very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pam b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2011

wow wot a holiday a fabulous hotel the rooms was outstanding very very clean and fresh when we got up the first and every morning we was greeted either by tony or ray they did anything for my children epically my 2 year old who love baked beans and eggs the breakfast was fab at Tony and Ray are very charming and great guys and would do anything for us ive been to Blackpool for the last 3 years and we've never ever felt so at home Tony and Ray treated us like family and to us they are part of our family too i would highly recommend this hotel for anyone family's couples or solo Thank you Tony and Ray you are defiantly the best hotel we've ever been in

Room Tip: 10mins from tower
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stacey s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

Always stay with Tony and Ray they are a great team and can't do enough for us. Full of fun and very charming great guys. The rooms are of a excellent standared as always very pristine and comfortable, we didn't want to get up this morning lol! Breakfast was fab, great service and nothing is too much. Would highly recommend staying at the Bradbury whether it be for a weekend with friends or a family holiday. Will be booking again soon, look forward to seeing you two again. 10/10

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HellsNells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

I didnt book this hotel in the first place, I booked and paid for the Lyndhurst just across the road, but when we arrived we were told that we didnt have a room an were sent to the Bradbury hotel! Tony made us feel very welcome and guarenteed us somewhere to stay on such short notice, and made sure that anything we wanted we had, inc a hairdryer!! A very laidback and relaxed enviroment and the real way a b&b should be! i would definetly recommend this hotel!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EoTy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2011

With a change to my working schedule I needed a hotel for a couple of nights at short notice. Having checked with TripAdvisor I checked in at the Bradbury Hotel. Excellent location, just a short stroll to the front. Was met by Tony, who was the perfect host throughout! He could not have been more helpful, Would thoroughly recommend this excellent hotel, and am looking forward to returning at the next opportunity!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Malc16_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

A very warm and friendly welcoming. Very clean and tidy rooms. Tony and Ray were very accomodating and lovely people, will definitely be going back very soon for a longer stay. Tony and Ray couldnt do enough for us....... fantastic the best in blackpool 10/10

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ryantracey21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.5 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#38 of 73 in Blackpool
4,167 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Carousel Hotel
The Carousel Hotel
#16 of 73 in Blackpool
1,046 reviews
0.2 mi away
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
1,577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
North Ocean Hotel
North Ocean Hotel
#4 of 73 in Blackpool
869 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Pearl Hotel
The Pearl Hotel
#51 of 861 in Blackpool
343 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Wembley
The Wembley
#500 of 861 in Blackpool
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bradbury Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bradbury Hotel

Address: 25/27 Banks Street, Blackpool FY1 1RN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #452 of 861 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range: £15 - £50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our aim at The Bradbury is to provide comfortable and affordable accommodation, in a relaxed and friendly environment, making your stay in Blackpool a welcoming and happy experience.Situated just a few minutes walk from the Town Centre, Blackpool Tower and British rail, we are ideally situated to enjoy the shopping, sightseeing, nightlife and entertainment, that Blackpool is famous for. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing