We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bradbury Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Blackpool
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bradbury Hotel
Ranked #386 of 913 Blackpool B&B and Inns
1 review
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2010

One of the best hotels by far . . :) cheap . . . . Lovely rooms and even nicer owners. . . And made to feel right at home . . . . Will defo be staying there again :) :) :)

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mcloughlin88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    232
    26
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
55
39
15
9
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
birmingham
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2010

I have just stayed at Tony and rays b&b this weekend with 14 other friends. I had a fab weekend end.The B &B is very clean the rooms are very clean and decorated really nice. They have TV,tea and coffee in rooms,towels ect they have a really nice bar where you can chill out and have nice drink or if you want a loud night the music is pumped up and the disco lights go on for your own disco lol. I am recommend this hotel as i also loved ray and Tony as they was so helpful and the breakfast is to really nice to

  • Stayed May 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bluepatchdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2010

Lovely clean and welcoming place to stay. Would recommednd to anyone wanting to be close to the night life but not right on top of it. Visited with a group of mixed ages and were all treated like friends.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Brownie321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
middlesbrough
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2010

we stay at the bradbury for 2 nigth 30th april 2 the 2nd may and had a really good time, tony and ray were the perfect host they could not do enough for us. we all enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone going to blackpool.
thanks for a really enjoyable weekend xxxxxx

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank danielle1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2010

Just return from a brilliant nite in blackpool group of 15 for my 21st ,Bradbury hotes location was brilliant close to tower lounge,main ,train station,close car parks and food places and just a tram away from the south pier fair .This was by far one of the cleanest hotels in blackpool ,Great room size freeview tv more than expected.Also a yummy breakfast I will defeintly use again.

  • Stayed May 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rawling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liverpool
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2010

I came for my friends hen weekend an expected the typical b&b to greet us, BUT boy oh boy you guys where fantastic and so friendly and helpful, your rooms and the rest of the hotel was spotless and you were always around to assisst us when we needed it!! The bad news for you is that hopefully myself and a few of the hen party WILL be back as soon as we have recovered from our fabulous weekend, a big thank you from the girls in room 7 xxx PS we apologise about the feathers!!!

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank stoviesLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2010

Ray and Tony the new proprietors of this hotel, gave us a very warm welcome when we checked in, they were very welcoming and even let us see the rooms before we paid for them, they didnt give us any rules, like some other hotels in the area, they asked us if we wanted breakfast, and gave us prices with and without breakfast, also saying that if we were not up in time for breakfast, they could always make us a coffee on checking out, the rooms in the hotel were very clean and spotless, with fresh bedding and towels, the rooms we were in had a shower that we shared which was not an issue for us, the hotel was very central to where we were going that evening, and they even gave us advice on where to park cheaply, and gave us lots of help we needed, all in all i would highly recommend this hotel to anybody visiting blackpool.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank milehighboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
#36 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 966 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#35 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,729 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#25 of 72 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Cavendish Hotel
Cavendish Hotel
#460 of 913 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Pearl Hotel
The Pearl Hotel
#71 of 913 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles 310 reviews
1.7 mi away
Heywood House
Heywood House
#212 of 913 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bradbury Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bradbury Hotel

Property: Bradbury Hotel
Address: 25/27 Banks Street, Blackpool FY1 1RN, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #386 of 913 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our aim at The Bradbury is to provide comfortable and affordable accommodation, in a relaxed and friendly environment, making your stay in Blackpool a welcoming and happy experience.Situated just a few minutes walk from the Town Centre, Blackpool Tower and British rail, we are ideally situated to enjoy the shopping, sightseeing, nightlife and entertainment, that Blackpool is famous for. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing