We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent. The best on thr fylde coast”

Heritage Coffee Shop
Ranked #12 of 902 Restaurants in Blackpool
Description: High quality coffee shop. Also serves fine loose leaf teas. Delicious breakfast/brunch/lunch menus, prepared fresh in-house. Cocktails available to compliment our dishes. Locally sourced ingredients. Vegetarian, vegan and gluten free options.
Restaurant details
Description: High quality coffee shop. Also serves fine loose leaf teas. Delicious breakfast/brunch/lunch menus, prepared fresh in-house. Cocktails available to compliment our dishes. Locally sourced ingredients. Vegetarian, vegan and gluten free options.
Reviewed 26 April 2024

Absolutely the best cafe on the fylde coast. Great food , great service.
We have been a few times and are always very impressed.
See you soon xx

Date of visit: April 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Danieldalton76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2023

Just had the full traditional breakfast and it was fantastic. Everything was cooked to perfection. The staff are very polite and accommodating. It is busy on Sunday mornings when they first open but pretty good around 11:00. Well worth your visit.

Date of visit: November 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lesley Bishop, Owner at Heritage Coffee Shop, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2024

Thank you so much for your review and kind comments. It means such a lot to the whole team! We are delighted that you enjoyed your Heritage experience! 😊 xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2023

Fantastic... service delightful, menu interesting, a little bit different and the food... honestly, just excellent.
An absolute must if you are in Blackpool...I loved it 😁

Date of visit: November 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fraseramackay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2023

Me and my husband struggled to find a nice place in blackpool for breakfast when we came across Heritage. So lovely and autumnal inside as well as excellent food and presentation. My husband got the pancakes and bacon which he said was great and I got the traditional breakfast which I would highly recommend especially for the potatoes which really made it. Despite waiting over an hour for our food (we didn’t mind as the staff were very communicative about this before hand) the service was great and I would definitely come back here whenever I am in Blackpool again.

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Heidi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2023

Amazing cafe! Really clean, modern. Great menu selection of drinks and food. Food fantastic, fresh, tasty. Had a bird sandwich, club sandwich, pancakes, smashed avo etc was all fabulous

Date of visit: August 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rachael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Heritage Coffee Shop also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Heritage Coffee Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.