We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food”
Review of Jade Delight

Jade Delight
Ranked #50 of 868 Restaurants in Blackpool
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Chinese Restaurant with a choice of over 30 dishes. Hidden gem of Blackpool. Give us a call to book your table. Last sitting 1 hour before close.
Reviewed 29 March 2024 via mobile

Came to this well run restaurant and we were not disappointed the food was lovely and fresh staff were so nice & friendly definitely come back again when we are at Blackpool

Date of visit: March 2024
Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (642)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 642 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2024

Went in on a sunday night night
Buffet night the food was very tasty and well presented the staff were brilliant very happy everything was hot.
Will go back next time I'm in blackpool

Date of visit: March 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank paul h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2024

the food is amazing, excellent customer service, highly recommended, cantonese chicken wings were amazing . deffo going here again

Date of visit: February 2024
Thank Lex Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 January 2024

Great service .food fresh .been coming here for years and never disappointed. 18 pound all you can eat is a bargain.
Good for parking on around the streets

Date of visit: January 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Travone4383
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 December 2023

Called in on Saturday after seeing the usual Chinese we use when visiting Blackpool was closed.
Friendly welcome upon arrival and informed it was a buffet - bonus
Sumner was lovely and spent time chatting to my little boy.
Good variety of food on the buffet and very nice.
Definately recommended

Date of visit: December 2023
Thank DramaLlama100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Jade Delight also viewed

 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Jade Delight? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.