We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A wonderful stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sinatra's Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sinatra's Hotel
Ranked #671 of 913 Blackpool B&B and Inns
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

We stayed at the Sinatra hotel with our 10mth old daughter and got a warm and friendly welcome on arrival by Henry the owner, the atmosphere was great through out the hotel and after a good night's sleep we were welcomed to a lovely hot and delicious breakfast cooked to a high standard, will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends and we have already booked our next visit. Many thanks to the Staff and Management for a lovely stay
Stacy, Amanda and baby Kayleigh

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank stacy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    38
    39
    20
    18
    20
See reviews for
65
36
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

We paid £27 for a nights stay at Sinatras and cannot fault this place. Yeah the room was a little on the small side but we had everything we could possibly need. TV has free view channels and plenty of tea and coffee making facilities.

We spent most of the day walking around Blackpool and the hotel is in an ideal location to do this. Everything was within walking distance such as tourist attractions, restaurants and penny pusher machine!

Henry the hotel owner was really friendly and approachable. He checked us upon within minutes and told us everything we needed to know.

The next morning we got a text letting us know breakfast was ready which was a nice touch and hands off to the chef. The breakfast touched the spot! We left the table stuffed.

After check out we where able to leave our car outside the hotel whilst we spent the day being tourists whichever as a great finish to the stay as most places would make you move the car.

Fab stay. Keep up the great work!

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Bernadette N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2013

We have just held my mother in laws birthday party at Sinatra`s.What a wonderful time we had.
Sarah,Ian and Anthony made us all very welcome,all of our family really enjoyed the party.
The rooms was all superb,and the food for the party was wonderful,it was only topped by the breakfast this morning.Everything well cooked and presented and hot.The DJ for the party was recommended by Sarah,we chose the type of music we wanted and while the music was playing he also entertained us with magic tricks as the night progressed we did some party games and even did some karaoke great value for money.In all excellent entertainment.Excellent rooms and food.I cannot say how much we where all made to feel welcome.All of our family have said that they would use Sinatra`s on return visits to Blackpool.Keep it up guys 11 out of 10 for everything.Excellent hotel and venue for parties.

Room Tip: All rooms excellent
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pj H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
durham
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2012

Have just returned from a one night stay and i must say the hotel was fantastic.
the added bonus of having to be able to park the car onsite is a major plus point.
The rooms were very clean and presented well. Bedding and towels were very clean which is really all you need when staying for a short period of time.
The buffet breakfast was superb, from cereals to the full english and you can just help yourself.
overall a good value hotel near the pleasure beach and the sea front.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jtbull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blyth, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2012

My boyfriend and I have just had a weekend break at this hotel and I could not fault a thing. Sarah, Anthony and Ian all made us feel welcome from start to finish. The breakfast was fantastic and freshly cooked. I have never felt so welcome in a hotel and will be returning next year. Would definately recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to Blackpool. Thanks for a great weekend from Sharon and Steve.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2012

Had an overnight stay at this very friendly family run hotel. Had a warm reception on arrival from Sarah who went over and above to make sure that we had a good break at Sinatra's. Excellent breakfast too! Thanks all from Paul and Carol.

Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2012

Came for a overnight stay very friendly family run hotel good rooms good location for tram free parking with a good well priced bar (bubweiser on draught)great breakfast would definitely recommend Well located for visit to the pleasure beach nothing to much trouble for the owners

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Smartie1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 mi away
The Big Blue Hotel
The Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 72 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,932 reviews
0.8 mi away
Heywood House
Heywood House
#212 of 913 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ardwick House Hotel
Ardwick House Hotel
#342 of 913 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Cavendish Hotel
Cavendish Hotel
#460 of 913 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#25 of 72 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,973 reviews
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
#36 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sinatra's Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sinatra's Hotel

Property: Sinatra's Hotel
Address: 8 Clifton Drive, Blackpool FY4 1NX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #671 of 913 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Sinatra's Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing