We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rip off”

Karting 2000 Raceway
bury lancashire
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“rip off”
Reviewed 29 October 2011

too expensive roughly a £1 a min ! so beware esp if your taking more than 1 child .......

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank seasaw40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    14
    6
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wishaw, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great fun”
Reviewed 24 October 2011

Our kids enjoyed this and the staff were friendly and helpful

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 26 September 2011

What a great experience, was talked into go karting by my partner, I am glad I was, what an experience, it was a really wet day which added to the thrill of the circuit, the staff are lovely and next time I am in Blackpool I will be doing this again.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank gayle m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
motherwell
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great price great karts”
Reviewed 9 June 2011

every time i visit i must get a 20 minute shot of the go karts , they have great karts well maintained the track is ideal as it has a few nice sharp bends and the prices are very reasonable and all of the staff are very polite see you in july 16 th

Visited May 2011
Helpful?
Thank mrautos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Runcorn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
118 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Not bad, good prices, good karts.”
Reviewed 25 May 2011

A good place to go for teens and adults for a good quick go-karting experience.

The karts are fast, the track is good and you feel safe - until some idiots join in, then it gets ruined. This is the only reason I haven't given a better review.

Visited September 2010
Helpful?
Thank M88ULV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Karting 2000 Raceway also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Karting 2000 Raceway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing