We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ruskin Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Lyndene Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Blackpool South Shore(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (4,430)
Filter reviews
4,430 results
Traveller rating
1,288
1,364
956
480
342
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,288
1,364
956
480
342
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewsauna and steam roomfamily roomper dayrestaurant stafftram stopleisure facilitiesbuffet stylebreakfast was excellentsea frontenjoyable staybar areaself servicestayed for one nightnorth piershort breaktown centre
Filter
Updating list...
4,100 - 4,105 of 4,430 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2011

Stayed one night on 17th April with my partner. Turned up early for check in and reception took our mobile number and rang when room was ready. All staff very very nice room well presented but no kettle which i was a little bit dissopointed with. Cant beat a cuppa after a night out on the sauce. Brekky was awesome, absolutely fab!
Defonately stay again, very good

Room Tip: Chebar along the road does cheap cocktails
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karenandstevie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2011

we stayed for one night for my 50th birthday,from the moment we got there the staff were on the ball,courteous,helpful,and friendly.my partner and i got in at 02.30am after visiting a local soul club,we asked if we could have a coffee in the bar,and although it was shut,a member of staff brought us one over,the breakfast was as good as ive had,with all food fresh and hot,a big thanks to the manager and staff at this hotel,please email of any offers you have on.

Room Tip: just relax
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank markemmerton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2011

Having really enjoyed our many previous stays at the Blackpool Hilton, we returned for a three night, relaxing Spring break - and once again we had a super time. The hotel is spacious, very clean and well staffed. Our large family room had a very comfy king sized bed, although the sofa bed that my young son slept on was not so comfortable - time for replacement perhaps. The room and ensuite were all well cared for. A fridge and large, new flat screen tv were most welcome. Over the years the hotel appears to have been well maintained.

Breakfast was really excellent, a great range of fruits, cereals, traditional cooked breakfast items, cold meats, juices, breads.......were all readily available and were of top quality. We did not need any lunch! For our evening meals, we purchased tokens at a reduced rate for the excellent evening carvery in the lovely Promenade Restaurant - we even had a table with sea views. Soup, a wide range of starters, a lovely choice of main course, delicious sweets, cheese, biscuits, coffee....great value.

The swimming pool water was warmer than our previous stays - and the staff in the Leisure Centre were friendly and helpful.

We booked our stay in the Hilton January Sale - so the stay was definitely not expensuve.

Currently, the Prom outside the Hilton is closed - but it is due to reopen in the Summer. We visited the Zoo plus the outstanding Stanley Park, and the market/fishing town of Fleetwood, as well as Blackpool itself.

We have already rebooked for the Blackpool Illuminations and another break between Christmas and New Year.

Ron Southport

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank RonSouthport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2011

stayed for a weekend break ,hotel was spotless ,i stayed in a guestroom plus ,nice and spacey ,the breakfast was fantastic and always fresh ,the indoor pool was good and i must mention all the staff are really nice ,from the reception staff ,to the restaurant and bar staff ,and also the cleaners ,all greeted you with a smile.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paularmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2011

Would recommend this hotel to any woman travelling on her own. The lady at the front was superb help me recover my lost luggage from the airport

Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
Thank carolinep036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews