We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lovely place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aparthotel Blackpool
Ranked #59 of 860 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 October 2012

Stayed in the top floor apartment for two nights. The apartment was lovely, clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable, infact my son said he was looking forward to going to bed- a first! The rooms were lovely and warm too, it was nice to go back to after a cold day out. The aparthotel is very close to the Pleasure Beach and also were you can get on the lit up tram - a must if you have little ones. Breakfast was served in our room, at a time we requested. We all really enjoyed our breakfast and ate everything. The owners were lovely and helpful. They moved their car so we had a spot to park just outside and made us a coffee whilst we waited to get into our room. Well worth a visit and would recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JulsB702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (303)
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel Blackpool
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

214 - 220 of 303 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2012

Booked online after reading reviews. And I must say reviews (for a change) are spot on. Excellent accommodation, clean and well equipped. Helpful and friendly/approachable hosts.
Fab cooked breakfast. If I ever come to Blackpool again the Aparthotel will definitely be first choice for accommodation. Although by the pleasure beach you would not know it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvonne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2012

We spent one night here in the top floor apartment with twin & double bedrooms,living &dining area &bathroom.Ecxellent accomodation hosts very friendly and appartment was clean & spotless.Location was right next to the Pleasure Beach and perfect for catching the trams along the promenade.Breakfast was first class and you had the choice of having it in your room or downstairs in the dining area which was a nice touch .Great value for money would stay here again .

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank derek b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2012

The Aparthotel in Blackpool did not disappoint from arrival to departure. The Studio was superbly kitted out with everthing we needed and more, the breakfast was first class. I would recommend anyone to book and stay at this accommodation and would not hesitate in recommending. First Class and value for money!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J9_Mac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

Hosts were welcoming and helpful. Rooms were nice and warm when we arrived and throughout stay. Complimentary drinks and biscuits were appreciated. Nice pictures on walls and cheery Halloween decorations. Comfy beds, great choice at breakfast. Very close to Pleasure Beach but no noise at night. Good price and plenty space for 4 people.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Woody161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

We spent one night here in the top floor apartment with a double and twin room, bathroom and living/dining area. Absolutely fantastic - homely, friendly and spotless. Location was right next to the pleasure beach and ideal for catching trams and illuminations tours. Parking could be difficult as it was weekend in busy season, but hosts kept a parking space right outside the hotel for us with their own car. Fantastic home cooked breakfast served by Mick in our apartment sent us off in fine fettle! Could not recommend the Aparthotel Blackpool higher.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buzzter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

Lovely hotel nice location close to pleasure beach nice clean rooms nice comfortable bed breakfast was great the hosts had thought of everything tea coffee milk and sugar chocolate biscuits thorn tons chocolates and cold drinks in the fridge were all in the room really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be staying again sometime soon

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimmy36852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AparthotelBlackpool, Owner at Aparthotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2012

Thank you, great review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.0 mi away
Travelodge Blackpool South Promenade
0.2 mi away
Beverley Dean
Beverley Dean
#31 of 860 in Blackpool
178 reviews
0.2 mi away
Branston Lodge Guest House
Branston Lodge Guest House
#4 of 860 in Blackpool
788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Danescourt Hotel
Danescourt Hotel
#95 of 860 in Blackpool
279 reviews
0.0 mi away
San Diego Guest House
San Diego Guest House
#124 of 860 in Blackpool
158 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilbre Hotel
Hilbre Hotel
#36 of 860 in Blackpool
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Blackpool

Address: 8 Osborne Road | South Shore, Blackpool FY4 1HJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 860 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range: £47 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Blackpool 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aparthotel Blackpool Superb location at the Pleasure Beach and Sandcastle Water Park, we offer a unique experience, imagine the services and housekeeping you expect from a good hotel, together with the space, facilities and comfort of a studio or apartment with rooms designed for "living not just sleeping." Sound like home from home - that's Aparthotel. Services: Housekeeping on a daily basis, Room Service/In room Breakfast available, Coffee lounge, Smoke free premises, Cots/high chairs available, Allocated overnight parking. Apartments: Lounge/Dining area with TV, Wet bar, kitchen with fridge/microwave, Master bedroom with TV, Twin Bedroom with 2 single beds and TV, Hall Bathroom with Shower. Studios: Lounge/dining area with TV, Wet bar, kitchen with fridge/microwave, Double bed, Bathroom with shower or bath (on request). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Aparthotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing