We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great all round stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Aparthotel Blackpool
Ranked #57 of 859 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2013

I've been in some dodgy B&B's over the years in Blackpool but this certainly isn't one of them. Location is excellent, room was good with complimentary chocolates and soft drinks. The full English breskfast was top notch and the owners couldn't be more helpful. Will always stay here now when we come to Blackpool.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Failsworthblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (302)
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel Blackpool
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

184 - 190 of 302 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2013

Lovely Hotel.we had a fabulous stay last Saturday.immaculately clean,super location & the hosts couldn't do enough for us.breakfast is plentiful & as good as it gets.we highly recommend & will certainly stay again.easily the best hotel we have stayed at in Blackpool.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank capableallen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

i just cant fault this place!!!!! on arrival we were meet by mick and jo, mick move his car to give us his car space right outside the aparthotel and then he help us with our bags to our room(room 3) witch had a big king size bed a lovely bath and fridge,tv and microwave very very clean
that night we just order a take away and eat it in our room before going out for the night
in the morning we had a big English breakfast and jo even made me porridge
in a word LOVELY and by a county mile the best place i have stayed in around Blackpool!!!

Room Tip: room 3 but if you have family room 2
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank greenock66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013

lovely B and B , excellent hosts, and the location was perfect for pleasure beach and town centre, also very close to the tram stops on the promenade . I would highly recommend this lovely establishment.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avrilyates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

We have just returned from a very pleasant two night stay at this apart hotel with our two granddaughters. This small hotel cannot be faulted in any way. The two bedroom apartment was very modern and bright with the most comfortable of beds and spotlessly clean. Situated in a quiet area but near the pleasure beach. We had breakfast each day downstairs in the coffee lounge, this again you could not fault! Excellent meal and piping hot. If you are thinking of going to Blackpool I would certainly recommend this little gem.visit and you won't be disappointed. Will certainly be recommending to friends and family. Thanks for a great couple of days and hope to see you again.

Room Tip: The two bed apartment is excellent in every way
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vivstiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Stayed here for a night with my wife and 4 year old daughter. We were made to feel very welcome by the friendly owners and the room was bright spacious and very clean. Location is so handy as its right next to the entrance to pleasure beach. Breakfast was great and the owners were happy to cater for my daughters 'fine dining' needs. All in all, very happy with this place and would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zeeshan5nmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

Beautiful Spacious and Clean apartment. Great breakfast. Owners were extremely helpful and accommodating. Thought the complimentary biscuits and drinks in our room were a nice touch. Really enjoyed our weekend stay. Will definitely be using be using Aparthotel Blackpool again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evonne0514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.0 mi away
Travelodge Blackpool South Promenade
0.2 mi away
Beverley Dean
Beverley Dean
#32 of 859 in Blackpool
178 reviews
0.2 mi away
Branston Lodge Guest House
Branston Lodge Guest House
#4 of 859 in Blackpool
786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Danescourt Hotel
Danescourt Hotel
#99 of 859 in Blackpool
279 reviews
0.0 mi away
San Diego Guest House
San Diego Guest House
#125 of 859 in Blackpool
157 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilbre Hotel
Hilbre Hotel
#38 of 859 in Blackpool
240 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Blackpool

Address: 8 Osborne Road | South Shore, Blackpool FY4 1HJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 859 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range: £46 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Blackpool 3*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aparthotel Blackpool Superb location at the Pleasure Beach and Sandcastle Water Park, we offer a unique experience, imagine the services and housekeeping you expect from a good hotel, together with the space, facilities and comfort of a studio or apartment with rooms designed for "living not just sleeping." Sound like home from home - that's Aparthotel. Services: Housekeeping on a daily basis, Room Service/In room Breakfast available, Coffee lounge, Smoke free premises, Cots/high chairs available, Allocated overnight parking. Apartments: Lounge/Dining area with TV, Wet bar, kitchen with fridge/microwave, Master bedroom with TV, Twin Bedroom with 2 single beds and TV, Hall Bathroom with Shower. Studios: Lounge/dining area with TV, Wet bar, kitchen with fridge/microwave, Double bed, Bathroom with shower or bath (on request). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Aparthotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing