We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cherry Tree House Hotel
Ranked #4 of 861 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Me and my husband stayed here on our way home from Scotland. We loved every minute of it. The Cherry Tree is in a good location it's about 5 min walk from the sea front, bars, resturants and entertainment. The guys hospitality is the best, from arrival till you leave they make you feel at "home" and you just don't want to go home. The breakfast is great and there is plenty of it. Our room was nice and clean as was the rest of the place. All and all we will definately stay here again. Thanks guys we enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank mck812014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (646)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

326 - 332 of 646 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2014

Fabulous, Brilliant, Superb, I could go on,everything about Cherry Tree House is excellent, food,ambience,cleanliness & owners all top quality. Had such a great experience & have already booked our next visit. Nothing is too much trouble.Friendly surroundings can't help but make new friends. Love love love this hotel & the guys who own this hotel are amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: All excellent quality
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elaine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Thank you guys for another wonderful stay at your beautiful hotel,we always enjoy coming
back to your superb home from home.The breakfast is wonderful the eggs benedict was
absolutely delicious,the continental breakfasts you now serve are ideal for people who don't always want a full meal I really enjoyed mine whilst my partner had the full English.
We thought the way you have improved the bar area was amazing and can't wait to come back.

Room Tip: All rooms are clean and soo comfortable.The decor is modern and the guys have got such good taste...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank macca-cooky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Just got back from a nine day stay at the cherry tree, what can I say about it that I have not already said as we have stayed lots of times, well it just gets better and better if that is possible they have a new breakfast award and so well deserved and a new bar so classy but what makes the cherry tree so fabulous is Robert and Kevin,nothing is to much trouble and the bar food and three course meals are lovely, and they are getting so famous one day while we were there a lady rung the door bell from Australia and asked if she could take a photo of Robert and Kevin as she had seen them winning four in a bed amazing, I would not stay anywhere else in Blackpool because they are simply the best.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good but room 5 is special, light and airy with lots of space and a huge bathroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Joyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We have just returned from another wonderful visit to the finest of its class in Blackpool. We think everyone should experience a visit to cherry tree the hospitality is second to none. Robert and Kevin are two of the nicest people you could ever meet they give 100%. They set five star standards we wouldn't go anywhere else, they are the perfect hosts cherry trees breakfast is absolutely beautiful they deserve there new breakfast award.
Look forward too our next stay with our friends in august
love Paul and Karen x

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KarenBoyall68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We have stayed with rob and Kev everytime me and my family have visited Blackpool. It is by far the cleanest and best hotel for service in Blackpool. The food is beautiful the best breakfast my partner said he had ever had and the bar meal menu is gorgeous and cheaper than any place you'll go for a meal in Blackpool. Definately be back soon!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CharlottenScott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Would like to thank Kevin and Rob for a fabulous weekend you boy's have something special and it's a wee gem of a Bed and Breakfast in Blackpool. To everyone who is reading this you have to try this one for yourself to experience their warm hospitality,wonderful rooms,and dare I say best breakfast in England...

From Jane and Neil
Dundee,

Room Tip: The one with the big bay windows
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
1.2 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,165 reviews
1.7 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,192 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Beechfield Hotel
The Beechfield Hotel
#12 of 73 in Blackpool
1,293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#28 of 73 in Blackpool
3,308 reviews
0.1 mi away
FouRooms Blackpool
FouRooms Blackpool
#1 of 861 in Blackpool
238 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Kenley
The Kenley
#2 of 861 in Blackpool
1,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cherry Tree House Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cherry Tree House Hotel

Address: 34 Palatine Road, Blackpool FY1 4BY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 861 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range: £68 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cherry Tree House Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Blackpool, we are a newly-refurbished 4 STAR RATED establihment offering high quality accomodation and first class customer service.All our rooms are immaculately presented,all en-suite,with digital t.v .A Traditional English breakfast is served each morning, other meal options are also available.We have a fully licensed bar lounge serving a selection of beers, wines and spirits.Basket meals are available on request.Our log burner provides the perfect ambience for a relaxing eveming.Cherrytree House welcomes families, couples, singles and small groups.Sorry, no Stag or Hen parties. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Book Direct Rooms so you can book your Cherry Tree House Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing