We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of Constantine's - CLOSED

Constantine's
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Bexhill-on-Sea, East Sussex
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Have eaten here several times recently when returned to Blackpool on family business. The food, staff, atmosphere and price are all excellent. Could not fault and will continue to return when in Blackpool.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank watney84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

147 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    24
    5
    5
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blackpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“nice food”
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We went her at the weekend the food was excellent, customer service was really good, could not fault the place to be honest, we will definitely recommend this place to people thanx guys x

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ukandrea2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Horrid place”
Reviewed 27 January 2014 via mobile

Had a meal here other night food was ok but 4hrs after eating stomach cramps and sickness kicked in lasted 2 days... Also we was ripped of on the drinks should of been around 17 quid but when we checked bill we had been chared 30 odd quid..

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Blackpool5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“What a fantastic restaurant!!!”
Reviewed 21 January 2014 via mobile

My hubbie and I have just had yet another great meal at Constantine's this evening. A fabulous meal, great staff and a really warm welcome by the staff there. We will certainly be back again guys, thank you. If you want a great: meal, service and atmosphere at a competitive price then here is the place for you. Karen and John

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service at a bargain price!”
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Went here on a Saturday night. No booking necessary last minute descision and an inspired one! Lovely family run restaurant with proper home-cooked food. Wine list extensive and reasonable. No long wait even though food cooked to order. All food was delicious and service excellent. I simply do not understand the negative reviews!! Heartily recommended.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hector51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Constantine's also viewed

Bispham, Blackpool
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing