We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Scary but fun!”
Review of Pasaje Del Terror

Pasaje Del Terror
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Scary but fun!”
Reviewed 9 November 2011

The actors/actresses are realistically scary & play out their characters brilliantly... spent most of my time screaming with my eyes closed but I'd go back again whenever I'm in Blackpool

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank C B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

500 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    369
    82
    25
    10
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wetherby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“So much fun and lots of screams!”
Reviewed 7 November 2011

Went here as a group of ten as part of my hen weekend, I'd been 11 years ago and raved about it to eveyone - it didn't disappoint!! We had such a giggle and lots of jumping & screaming!! Fantastic value for money!

Helpful?
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
birmingham
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“used to be amazing”
Reviewed 7 November 2011

now it's gone a bit downhill. the 1st time i ventured in, it was so dark i couldn't see my hand in front of my face, this time i could see everything which completely detracts from it and makes it a vaguely amusing way to spend 5 minutes rather than the proper scary 10 minutes it used to take to get through. and the scare right at the end is really weak compared to what it was.

i know this is a bit 'in my day things were better' but it really was...

Visited February 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank abulic_monkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Very Scary”
Reviewed 7 November 2011

This was excellent the staff play there parts brilliantly and even though short you will be screaming at the end

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Scared me to death”
Reviewed 6 November 2011

It's brilliant but expect nightmares after. The people in there are real and very scary, it's a bit expensive but you'll never go in a haunted house like it again so you have to go in at least once.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank DavidfromLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasaje Del Terror also viewed

 

Been to Pasaje Del Terror? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing