We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We love Blackpool”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Emmanuel Hotel

Emmanuel Hotel
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Blackpool
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Emmanuel Hotel
Ranked #587 of 911 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“We love Blackpool”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2012 via mobile

One word fab and gutted we couldn't stay 2nite!!!! Great location next to football ground with car park. Nice room & breakfast. Reasonable price for 1 nights stay. Nice touch with the rock :-) Hope to see you this time next year x

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vic14west
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    1
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
5
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2012

me and some friends stayed at this hotel and what a warm welcolme we got off tomo and maz ,rooms was very clean and warm ,we had a drink in the bar with tomo and maz was friendly also so helpfull .breakfast was lovely and plenty of it ,will defo be going back , thanks again tomo and maz xx

Room Tip: all rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank diane1410-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2012

After staying in Blackpool last year and having a very bad experience with a different b&b I was dubious about returning to stay in a b&b to say the least! Fortunately I can say this place is fantastic all round, the place is absolutely immaculate, nice and warm with everything out need in the room, the breakfast is top notch! The owners were very welcoming, to us and our 2 children, great friendly atmosphere in the bar, nothing was too much trouble for them all our needs were catered for.thanks for the great hospitality Maz and tomo, we will definitely be back,,, hopefully this year!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank n777ckg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2012

Tomo & Maz are the perfect hosts. Tomo was out on the street waiting to greet us with a warm & friendly greeting & once inside Maz was there with another warm & friendly greeting with a tray of tea, coffee & chocolate biscuits. The first class hospitality continued thrughout the stay nd nothing was too much trouble in fact the word no doesn't exist with Tomo & Maz. The hotel was immaculate everywhere, the rooms were comfortable clean & tidy, and the cmplimentary Blackpool rock was nice gesture and reflected the way that the Emmanuel hotel is run. I would recommend this hotel to friends, family & strangers and we will definately be visiting again soon. Thanks again Tomo & Maz you are both really in the right job,you are both first class hosts take care Love Gary & Diane x

Room Tip: Our family had 6 of the 10 rooms and they varied from couples to the family room and everybody was m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2012

We so enjoyed being at your hotel and your kind hospitality was greatly appreciated.
From the moment we arrived we felt at home.when we got in the room and saw the towels on the bed and a stick of blackpool rock;well we knew that this was going to be a good stay.ThANK YOU Tomo and Maz for all you did for us. You even gave us an early breakfast due to Sue's special needs.The bed was so comfortable and shower room excellent.plenty of coffe's and teas in the room to make a hot drink our selves.

it was so close by to local caf'es and markets and trams also the pony and cart along the sea front.also we were lucky with the weather.

We'd love to stay again.

Best wishes and kind regards Sue and Steve.

Room Tip: Our hotel was situated in a quiet road and we weren't disturbed by outside noise.Seagulls callin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank steven p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2012

Just got back from my daughters hen night. The owners of this hotel are great nothing was too much trouble for them. The hotel was clean and comfortable for us all. A big thankyou for the hospitality you gave us.I will certainly be returning in the future.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amo59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2012

19 of us have just got back from my sisters hen night. The owners were lovely they couldn't do enough to help. The breakfast was just what we needed it was very yummy :-)
Thankyou for making our stay with you extra special and very very welcoming. We will be definatly staying here again and would recommend this hotel to any1 :-)

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gina c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.4 mi away
Ardwick House Hotel
Ardwick House Hotel
#343 of 911 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 115 reviews
0.5 mi away
Heywood House
Heywood House
#243 of 911 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#27 of 72 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,028 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
The Big Blue Hotel
The Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 72 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,971 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#36 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,806 reviews
0.2 mi away
Belmont Hotel
Belmont Hotel
#225 of 911 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Emmanuel Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emmanuel Hotel

Property: Emmanuel Hotel
Address: 21 Lonsdale Road, Blackpool FY1 6EE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #587 of 911 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Number of rooms: 10

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing