We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
353
85
24
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
353
85
24
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral island fab location brilliant weekend nice stay hotel bar friendly hotel tea and coffee facilities great value for money couldn't do enough long weekend my partner warm welcome visit blackpool feel very welcome nothing is too much trouble fairways claire
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2012

room 11. Staff very friendly and welcoming. easy to find. 4 girl party stayed two night and no complains apart from the 49 steps to our room lol great view of tower from room. Room very large room very clean ensuite bathroom. very good breakfast for a £5. will go back again.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 758MarieL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

just back from the fairway hotel, 8 girls, we stayed in the lodge just over the road. we had a fabulous time and the lodge is a great place to stay if your in a group everything was made so easy by dave, erica and all the staff from booking to the day we left. it was lovely and clean with all the facilities you could need and most of all hot water for shower which is definatly.. a plus for blackpool. the lodge is self catering but we enjoyed our full english breakfast over in the hotel which was lush, again the service was great, the staff brill !!!! Both the hotel and lodge are in a fabulous position for the bars cafes etc. we stayed here years ago for quite a few years running during the illuminations and bank holidays only to return to find the same friendly atmosphere and improvements which are being made all the time we have always enjoyed our stay and will continue to do so, for a great time with a friendly atmosphere and cleanliness staying at this hotel is a must. THANKS AGAIN to dave, erica and all your staff see you soon love from Julia bell and the girls from newcastle xxxxxx

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank juliabell1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

second time staying at the fairway hotel this year and bookd again to go over the new year now ive found this great hotel i wouldnt stay anywhere else in blackpool its perfectly situated if you want to be near the tower its quiet clean and friendly what more could you want

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amber1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

this is my second year at the fairway with the lads and what can i say the staff are so friendly the hotel is clean and well looked after the breakfast was the perfect hangover cure,the hotel is within 5-10 mins walk from pubs shops and beach,so if you are after good value friendly staff and clean surroundings close to everty thing then look no further than the FAIRWAY HOTEL!!!
allready booked for next year carnt wait

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wayne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012

I've been going to the fairway now for 15 years with the lads next year will be my 16th the hotel is ideally located the bedrooms are clean and tidy thank you Dave for another warm welcome see you in 2013. [ WHAT MORE CAN I SAY BEST HOTEL IN BLACKPOOL ]

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank garryh h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews