We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
353
85
24
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
353
85
24
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral island fab location brilliant weekend nice stay hotel bar friendly hotel tea and coffee facilities great value for money couldn't do enough long weekend my partner warm welcome visit blackpool feel very welcome nothing is too much trouble fairways claire
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2013

we "stayed' at the fairway for a night and had a brilliant time. it was welcoming and had a great atmosphere! David made us feel like valued guests :) we had a good laugh and will definitely be staying properly next time!!

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank holsjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

We have just come back from the fairway hotel, after having a lovely 4 days over the new year. There were 9 of us and we were made to feel very welcome, the hotel was clean warm and comfortable with a lovely breakfast to start the day. The staff were very friendly and couldnt do enough for us. We would definitely stay there again when we visit Blackpool.

Room tip: We were in room 3 which we found ideal for our needs, very comfortable and quiet, but no view from the window.
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

room 11. Staff very friendly and welcoming. easy to find. 4 girl party stayed two night and no complains apart from the 49 steps to our room lol great view of tower from room. Room very large room very clean ensuite bathroom. very good breakfast for a £5. will go back again.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 758MarieL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

just back from the fairway hotel, 8 girls, we stayed in the lodge just over the road. we had a fabulous time and the lodge is a great place to stay if your in a group everything was made so easy by dave, erica and all the staff from booking to the day we left. it was lovely and clean with all the facilities you could need and most of all hot water for shower which is definatly.. a plus for blackpool. the lodge is self catering but we enjoyed our full english breakfast over in the hotel which was lush, again the service was great, the staff brill !!!! Both the hotel and lodge are in a fabulous position for the bars cafes etc. we stayed here years ago for quite a few years running during the illuminations and bank holidays only to return to find the same friendly atmosphere and improvements which are being made all the time we have always enjoyed our stay and will continue to do so, for a great time with a friendly atmosphere and cleanliness staying at this hotel is a must. THANKS AGAIN to dave, erica and all your staff see you soon love from Julia bell and the girls from newcastle xxxxxx

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank juliabell1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

second time staying at the fairway hotel this year and bookd again to go over the new year now ive found this great hotel i wouldnt stay anywhere else in blackpool its perfectly situated if you want to be near the tower its quiet clean and friendly what more could you want

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amber1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews