We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,094)
Filter reviews
2,094 results
Traveller rating
925
756
227
107
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
925
756
227
107
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubcafe barstarters and dessertschoice hotelsswimming poolsea viewmain mealself serviceevening mealbuffet styleentertainment roomhalf boardtram stopnightly entertainmentsister hotelweekend breakgreat weekend
Filter
Updating list...
1,209 - 1,214 of 2,094 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We joined some family at the cliffs for two evening eating at the cliffs and sampling there entertainment ,the staff were friendly and catered to our groups needs.the food was top and the bar staff were ever professional

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kazndave91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

enjoyed a four day break at the cliffs and was well pleased . the room was clean and comfortable.the food very good, the buffet bar in the evening was exellent . as it was winter we looked forward to the entertainment(having been to the viking on a previous visit) it was great if you love BINGO , unfortunely we don`t so we can only give that part 3-stars. the pool was very good

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 9JimB72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

I and my partner enjoyed our stay we were ment stay at urban resorts due too things went going wrong we ended up at the cliff witch was only 2 star witch we didn't realise. I was in wheelchair and the staff was great food was great I and rest family defo coming again . Pool was great and bedroom . Value money :) should more than like 3 star :) thank you again

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Megchat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Friendly staff lovely clean room beds very comfy gym and pool a lovely addition to work off those extra pounds best of all was the food so much to choose from beautifully cooked and set out all self service a credit to the chief and his staff ... will definitely be returning

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ardnas44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

We stayed for a Friday night out of season so the hotel was reasonably quiet. Our room was a bit outdated but spotlessly clean. The new dining experience was excellent with good high quality food. The entertainment was very good and not a bingo card insight. We didn't use the pool but it looked very good and there were plenty who did use it. Will return.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 100,861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews