We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blackpool FC Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Lyndene Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
St. Chads Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Balmoral Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (937)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
640
193
69
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
640
193
69
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfootball pitchpitch viewrowleys restaurantpitch sidefootball clubfootball fansmodern hotelexecutive roomthe sofa bedgood sizeon arrivalbath and showerbreakfast was buffet styleexcellent hoteltravel lodgefirst floortoast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
627 - 632 of 937 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

I've been there with my boyfriend in July 2014. Hotel looks nice outside, close to center. But receptionist.. hm nobody next to front door so we wad a bit lost. And reception, young guy looks looks like we disturbed him, no smile nothing nice from him.. gave is key n number of room..that's all.. good luck with looking for room.. About room.. amazing., nice bed, big tv, nice bathroom. Nice hsk service. concierge old guy vrty friendly n nice! You have to just improve staff workin on reception. I also working in 5stars hotel so I can understand its hard work but still..

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Magda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Had a weekend break here following an offer seen on groupon
Nice easy check in with excellent welcome by concergie .
Room allocated was a standard but nice and clean comfortable bed lovely shower and bath
Breakfast was very busy on both days but soon seated .
Good selection of food to see you start the day
Another plus point free parking
Good stay would re come d if the deal was good

Stayed: August 2014
Thank woodcock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Stayed here on a Groupon offer. I must say it was fab the hotel is excellent. The concierge men are truly nice and make that first meeting memorable. The staff were ever so helpful and the rooms were excellent. Definitely would go back. Thanks for a great stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bracken0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

bought this through wowcher, worth every penny. We took our 2 year old grandson with us the staff couldn't do enough for us and made our stay most enjoyable. The breakfast was excellent from cereal,fruit, yoghurts to a full English breakfast we were even told if we want kippers or omlettes just ask for them nothing was to much trouble. I used the gym free of charge it had great top of the range gym equipment. The rooms were modern and spacious with king size comfortable beds, we will definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Our second stay at this lovely hotel and once again everything top notch. All the staff friendly welcoming and very efficient, had a lovely evening meal in the restaurant and relaxing drinks in the bar each evening prices are reasonable for an hotel.lovely modern spacious room with large comfy bed and complimentary bottle of sparkling wine. Fabulous hotel wouldn't, stay any where else in Blackpool also the location is ideal.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Beverley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews