We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Camelot House
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ruskin Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lyndene Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Blackpool South Shore(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
77
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspleasure beachstayed hereperfect basetoasta stones throwbrilliant weekendhome from hometea and coffeemany thanksminute walkfriendly atmosphereeach morningroom was cleana lovely staycar parkhash brownscouldn't do enough
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

A very good and comfortable guest house ideally located just two minutes from the sea front half way between central and south pier. Very warm and friendly welcome rooms spotless come with tea and coffee making facilities towels provided also with TV. Breakfast is spot on will keep you going all day.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andrew c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Noreen and Steve are such a lovely couple and very welcoming. Made you feel at home.everything was nice and clean.room was fabulous and comfy. Breakfast hit the spot,delicious. Made such a difference staying in a top place like this. I was there with my partner and family and we will definitely be back to this fine b and b.

Room Tip: So many to choose from, so worth taking your time checking and getting right place.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elaine Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

first time at blackpool for us,had a fantastic time,noreen and steve are very kind and welcoming,we stayed in there superior room with our 2 teenagers age 17 and 14,the 2 single beds were fantastic for the kids,me and my husband had a loverly big bed,room was clean large and very comfy with plenty of space,and en suite,enjoyed the fantastic cooked breakfast in the morning,generous amount of tea and coffe in the room,we will definatly return and stay here again,value for money great location,we travel around the country a lot and would recomend this bed an breakfast to our freinds and family,great stay,many thanks the dent family.

Room Tip: higher floor had a great room with a double and 2 singles,also black out curtains great.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amanda d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Noreen and Steve are very welcoming and friendly and look after their guests, by welcoming them into the hotel with open arms and providing them with a warm and cosy place to stay with everything they could need; a warm cosy room with comfortable beds and an en suite, food and drinks and most importantly, FRIENDS. You enter the hotel as guests and leave as friends. The hotel is family friendly, clean, reasonably priced, very comfortable and quiet; almost feels like home. The food provided is delicious. When our family visit Blackpool we always stay at Camelot House because we always feel welcome. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
The Newby family.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank KateLNewby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

The place is very clean and tidy and you could not wish for a better couple. thankyou so much for making my first experience of Blackpool very good if I return would come back. Value for money. My friends have been booking this hotel for years and they take a coach full and fill the rooms for 2 days
The breakfast was very good and they even took in to concideration that i did not eat meat and that was not requested untill we arrived

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicola H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews