We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun!”
Review of Planet Kaos

Planet Kaos
Ranked #44 of 81 things to do in Blackpool
Attraction details
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great fun!”
Reviewed 10 March 2014 via mobile

We visit fairly often. It's well thought out and developing it more at the moment. Our little man loves the frames etc and we love the trampoline!
It has a nursery attached so you know it'll be child friendly (as some aren't).
Lots of free parking with no through traffic.
Food and drinks served, only have drinks as we are gluten free but they are good.
It's worth your pennies!!

Helpful?
Thank Lokismum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    4
    8
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Friendly & welcoming!”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Had my little boys 5th birthday party here (private hire, so there was only our party there). I cant gush enough good things about it! Theres even a new ball shooting area being built...think Im more excited than my kids!!!
Thanks for everything, your staff are a credit to you xx

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank MadMum79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 27 August 2013 via mobile

I booked here for little girls 8th birthday party, 15 children in total attended and it was fantastic
cant fault the staff one bit, food was good and all the children had a fantastic 2 hours. Would definately recommend to anyone

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Neilbarbour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“planet kaos”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

great place of the children to have fun, good food and lots of choice , good facilities liked the way it is laid out , comfy seats and lots of good activities for kids, there is also a baby area, only draw back some parents do not supervise their children, when its busy, use it as a social meeting place, so older kids sometimes rampage through the baby area which is not fair. but that not the venue s fault.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank abifabby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 27 June 2013

Planet Kaos is so friendly. The food is excellent and the staff are so helpful. I took my little one to planet Kaos last Monday and entrance was only a pound, he love it, great value for money. Well done planet Kaos see you again

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Golfyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Planet Kaos also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Planet Kaos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing