We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant owners nicest ppl and ever soo helpful :-)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Seasons 24 Guest House
Ranked #262 of 853 Blackpool B&B and Inns
1 review
“Brilliant owners nicest ppl and ever soo helpful :-)”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Great b&b,clean,comfortable,and excellent value for money !!!we had 3 kids with us and they all loved our room comfie beds and super clean ! Excellent owners very helpful and pleasant will be recommending too friends & family , we will be going back there every time we visit blackpool

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynseyairth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie M, Owner at Seasons 24 Guest House, responded to this review, 9 August 2013
Hi guys a big thank you for your great review we would love to have to stay here when ever you are in Blackpool you guys came as guests but left as friends.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    71
    14
    3
    2
    1
See reviews for
42
13
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I stayed here with my wife and 2 kids. The room was very clean and fresh. Ther was a choice of breakfast wich was ideal. Val was very friendly and made our stay here enjoyable felt like we were at home. Great value been recommending to family and friends and plan to vist agian soon. Thankyou russell and kayley

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank russellandkayley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie M, Owner at Seasons 24 Guest House, responded to this review, 9 August 2013
A great big thank you for your review we loved having you stay with us and we hope to see you again in Blackpool
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Lovely guest house lovely rooms good location very friendly owners lovely breakfast will definately be going back there soon and would definately revoked it to people very happy with the price too well worth the money

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kellyjasontwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie M, Owner at Seasons 24 Guest House, responded to this review, 9 August 2013
Thank you for your great review we look forward to seeing you and your family soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francescas, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2013

many thanks to Val and partner Roy, you made our stay, with you one that, needs passing onto others- Great Hospitality- Thanks also for the Free parking! even the extra days after-

You guys have it right!- Our home! is Your home!
Many Thanks-
Thomas & Tina

Room Tip: Wow! GREAT VALUE!- "First come first served with there, on-suit!- At no Extra Charge" you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank thomasc306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie M, Owner at Seasons 24 Guest House, responded to this review, 6 April 2013
Hi Thomas & Tina

Thank you for your fantastic feed back it was a pleasure having you stay with us at our guest house. We hope to see you again soon.

Val & Roy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.5 mi away
Heywood House
Heywood House
#238 of 853 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
0.1 mi away
Minotel Lucena
Minotel Lucena
#91 of 125 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 70 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ardwick House Hotel
Ardwick House Hotel
#337 of 853 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 116 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#26 of 70 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,058 reviews
1.2 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 70 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seasons 24 Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seasons 24 Guest House

Property: Seasons 24 Guest House
Address: 24 Lonsdale Road, Blackpool FY1 6EE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #262 of 853 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Seasons 24 Guest House 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An affordable comfortable clean friendly guest house in Blackpool. We are a Room Only Guest House ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Seasons 24 Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing