We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just fabulous”
Review of Number Five

Number Five
Ranked #32 of 872 Restaurants in Blackpool
Cuisines: British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Award winning cafe. great breakfasts and a good cuppa....
Reviewed 30 March 2024

Outstanding in every way. Great sunny atmosphere and friendly staff. Menu is perfect healthy and good value. You can taste the care and pride in the food. We wouldn’t go anywhere else now. Thanks a lovely experience

Date of visit: March 2024
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2023

Cracking little cafe... wonderful breakfast 😋 friendly staff 😋 highly recommend . Don't miss this if you're in the area...

Date of visit: November 2023
Thank ShortYorkshireLass
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2023

Blackpool isn't great for food but there are a few exceptions. i've been coming to Number 5 for a few years and always call in for my breakfast. The place is clean, the vibe is chilled and relaxed and most importantly the food is decent. Nice friendly staff too, 5 stars from me.

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank kelzo1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 September 2023

Visited twice in 3 days and was great both times. Had coffee and cake the first time and lunch the second. On both occasions, food and service was really good. Everything is fresh and tasty. Best, frothy cappuccino. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2023

We had not had a breakfast in Number 5 for ages, it was excellent as always.

Great service and a good meal too.

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DPNGEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Number Five also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Number Five? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.