We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Claremont Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parisienne Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Viagra(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Park House Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Stretton Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hotel Vienna(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,647)
Filter reviews
1,647 results
Traveller rating
586
473
244
145
199
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
586
473
244
145
199
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal ballroomtiffany hotelsea viewcourse evening mealevening entertainmentfour posterrefurbished roombuffet breakfastjacuzzi bathrestaurant staffgreat entertainmentfood was lovelyself serviceshort breaknorth pierenjoyable staycar parking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,342 - 1,347 of 1,647 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2012

Stayed here for three nights up to 13/05/12, the hotel in general is very clean but requires some touch up maintenance in some areas, good sized room though bed was a little uncomfortable, meals were very good with a good choice of menu, entertainment for this stay was reasonable but could have been better,nicely situated for North Pier area,I would probably stay here again but aim for a better entertainments weekend.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allanmgb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2012

Stayed at this hotel for a weekend. Hotel reception is lovely, very modern. Check in was really smooth & efficient. Room was nice, but the decor a bit shabby.

Food was lovely and a great menu so much choice.

On the whole not a bad hotel but it is a bit away from the main attractions.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hockymania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2012 via mobile

Excellent service an amazing hotel experience. The managet and staff are a delight and so helpful. Delicious food and beautiful rooms. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flanders2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for your fabulous review on Tripadvisor, we were all delighted to read your comments. We all look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2012

myself and my partner have just come back from a weekend at this hotel the first room we were given was very small,very cold and had stains on the carpet i went straight down to reception and asked for another room which they politley did without any questions asked the next room we got was a lot bigger,nicer and warmer.but when we went for dinner it was a different story,we waited ages to be seated then when a waiter finally came to take our order we was told you had to help yourself to the starter,why wasnt we told this when we were seated ? the service was very very slow with unhelpful staff the next day at dinner started of well until it came to dessert when after we had waited 15mins for a waiter we just decided to leave without any.i will complement the hotel on the breakfast it was very good with plenty of choice we stay in blackpool reg and this was by far the best breakfast we have had our biggest let down was the restaraunt staff not enough of them to serve the lovely food that was availible.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank julie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us. I am glad you liked your accommodation and found it comfortable.
I am surprized you had to wait so long to be served in the Restaurant as we are not short staffed. Each waitwer or waitress only has 25 to serve for dinner, which should be easy to ensure prompt efficient service. I will discuss your comments with the staff.
I am glad you enjoyed your Breakfast at Tiffany's, and we hope you come back soon to stay with us again.

Kind regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2012

Despite a mix up with our booking, Everything was sorted promtly and we went on to thoroughly enjoy the themed HMS Tiffanys cruised themed week. Only negative would like to see more variety in the children's menu.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin_Lambert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2012

Dear Guests,

I am so pleased you enjoyed our first themed Cruise Holiday with Captain Crump and the crew!
It was a fun week and nice to see everyone enjoying themselves. With regards to the childrens menu there are 5 different items to choose from. I hope the staff offered you the childrens menu to choose from. If you have any dietry requirements then please discuss this with either myself the chef or restaurant manager when you come to stay with us again.

Kind regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews