We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Nearby Hotels
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sheraton(Blackpool)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
US$89
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$90
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$74
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Hotel(Blackpool)
US$93
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lyndene Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$43
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Blackpool South Shore(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$54
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,644)
Filter reviews
1,645 results
Traveller rating
585
473
243
145
199
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
585
473
243
145
199
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal ballroomtiffany hotelsea viewcourse evening mealevening entertainmentfour posterrefurbished roombuffet breakfastjacuzzi bathrestaurant staffgreat entertainmentfood was lovelyself serviceshort breaknorth pierenjoyable staycar parking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,234 - 1,239 of 1,645 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2013

After reading some of the bad reviews i was a bit uncertain what to expect when we arrived at this hotel, silly me had booked it before checking the reviews. Well i must say i haven't a clue what people are moaning about, me and my partner really enjoyed our stay at tiffany's and couldn't fault it. the staff were great and couldn't be more helpfull. Lynne the receptionist couldn't of done anymore for us. The food was good and room was clean and tidy. It was close to the town centre and the attractions and only a 5 minute tram ride to pleasure beach. the trams stopped right outside the hotel. if we were to visit blackpool again we would definately book here but the world has a lot to offer so maybe not in the near future. Many Thanks Lynne for all your help Steve, Ann & Kids xx

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank xbullets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2013

I have just returned from a yery enjoyable holiday at tiffanys,we stayed from the 14 january to the 18.we also was there from the 12 november to the 16,and we have booked again from the 24 march to 29 we had a lovely seaview room,the food was very good,and reception very helpful,so this is our forth time in five months,however we had a bad experiance on the last night of our last stay.A barperson named ANNA was very arrogant to us and several other customers,idid report her to reception,I am hoping the manager will have a word with her about her attitude, or transfer her to another department before we return in march

Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2013

My wife and I, with two friends, attended a RAF Reunion last weekend. The reception was welcoming and the staff helpful but the room was a disappointment. It was large enough but was at the rear of the Hotel and the view was of tin cans papers and a frightening array of electric cables. Only one bedside light was working and there was no power to the shaver point. Probably because of some slippage the bathroom door did not close and the wardrobe was built up at the front with a plank of wood so that the doors stayed shut. The bed was not made on Sunday and although the tea-bags were replenished the milk wasnt. This room (112) is next to the stairwell and at night voices are amplified from below so that you can hear nearly every word some people are saying. The food was excellent. We could not fault the breakfast or the dinners and the staff were friendly and obliging. Unfortunately the cook who came out each morning to top up the breakfast trays wore a jacket for three days which looked as if he had just dis-embowelled a very bloody animal.

Room Tip: Second floor seems best
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank peter e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2013

Food excellent, entertainment good, nice room.
Customer service very poor. No Christmas atmosphere. Complaints not taken seriously.
Bar staff and reception partricularly unfriendly. NOT WORTH THE EXTRA MONEY charged for Christmas break.

Room Tip: don t go at Christmas= NOT WORTH the money
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marzenna d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2013

I stayed at Tiffany's two weeks before xmas. The room was clean and cleaned each day. The food was very good. Tiffany's has inhouse entertainment each evening which overall is very good indeed .This consists of a different compere and one or two main acts depending on the evening. I saw Vicky La Plume a female impersonator with a hilarious routine,Mike Lancaster a well know top comedian with a great routine and singers, Dominique ( very impressive) , Tony Fletcher ( good all round material) and Bernie (Elvis ) Costello. ( Elvis plus) were all acts you would pay to see (its free!). The compares were generally very good. Kevin works hard, nice personality and had a good interchange with the audience. THe warm up compare for Vicky also had a nice style and went down well. SO uyou can see from the above Tiffanys represents great value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank latvian1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews