We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my birthday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Ranked #38 of 73 Hotels in Blackpool
Reviewed 16 March 2013

spent monday /friday at tiffanys all inclucive i could not fault it free bottle of champain in room on arrival help yourself breakfast good choich evening dinner go back again howard the manager go out his way to help u

Room Tip: we had 110 free sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank robertj321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,579)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,153 - 1,159 of 1,580 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2013

We held our wedding reception at Tiffany's in their beautiful Crystal Ballroom and could not have chosen better.
From start to finish, we cannot fault the service we received from Howard Crump (General Manager); he is an absolute gem. He dealt with all aspects of the arrangements in a very calm, professional way and nothing was too much trouble for him.
Everything on the day was perfect, the room looked stunning, the food was superb and all our guests were most impressed with the hotel (including those who had booked rooms to stay overnight).
The staff were friendly and made sure our needs and those of our guests were attended to promptly and efficiently
Thank you to Howard and his team for the wonderful experience at Tiffany's on our very special day.
Michele and Danny

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Traveller2611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2013

.

My family and I stayed at this hotel on the 9th of march and was disgusted by the attitude of the bar staff (anna) in particular, she was rude, unkemp , very hard to understand
and not at all what you would expect from a hotel of this rating. The bedroom was well below par, with what was obviously unchanged beds! With what can only be described as bodily fluids evident on the sheets,so much so we slept fully dressed on top of the bed,as it was 2am when we retired from the hotel bar it was too late to draw attention to this.
On the up side the meal taken in the restaurant was excellent and as a former bistro chef i expect quality.it is a shame as the bar staff and room spoilt an otherwise nice night

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2013

Dear Reader,

Please note that this review has been written by an ex member of staff and its contents are
not at all correct.
I have reported this to Tripadvisor and hope fully the review will be removed.

Yours sincerely,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2013

A most enjoyable ballroom dance experience in the atmospheric Crystal Ballroom was much appreciated by myself and other dancers early March 2013. The staff and services were great and manager Howard Crump was always on hand to ensure everything ran smoothly - nothing was too much trouble. My room and in fact all public rooms were warm and inviting during a very cold March! Look forward to my next visit.

Room Tip: Ask for advice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2013

Dear Christine and Phillip,

Thank you so much for your fabulous review on your recent dance weekend held in the Crystal Ballroom. I am so pleased you and the dancers all enjoyed thier stay.
We all look forward to seeing you again in May.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2013

Hi Howard
Just wanted to thank you and all the staff for a wonderful day last Saturday 2nd March 2013, at Andrew and Gemma Summers wedding. The whole experience from our first meeting with you to checking out was exceptional.
The guests (and us!) were impressed with the crystal ballroom, the food and the service we received.
I would certainly recommend anyone who is looking for a wedding reception venue to book with Howard as nothing is too much trouble and he is very accomodating.
Hope to see you again.
Gill and Philip G

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2013

Thank you so much for you fabulous review on your Son and Daughter in Laws Wedding.
You were all a delight to work with and I am so pleased that their day was so special.

Once again thank you for your kind words.

Best wishes,

Howard Crump
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2013

The best hotel in Blackpool by far, we stay there all the time and would not stay anywhere else, in fact I have booked my wedding there! The staff are very good and accommodating and Howard the manager is the best! He is so helpful and will do anything in his power to help make your stay the very best. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It suits all ages, and the entertainment and food are second to none. It's fair to say I love this place.

Kerry new

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jezzabell1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2013

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review on your return trip to Tiffany's Hotel. It was great to see you both again, and I am glad you had such a nice well earned break.
I am looking forward to making your daughter and son in laws wedding such a special day.

Kindest regards,

Howard. Crump
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2013

yet another brill week at tiffanys not many in but had a brill time very good food ,well kept bar (thanks tony ) best night porter thay have had in a long time ,entertainment was fantastic on weds he had every one up danceing bernie is a MUST see hopefully be back in may for my birthday if not see you all in aug thanks to scouse lynn on reception she is very helpfull thancs howard for another fantastic week ,just hope there is something more for the kids WILL BE BACK

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sadsam3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2013

Dear Guests,

Great to see you both again. I bet you really needed a break to relax for a few days.
Thank you so much for your brilliant review, I will show it to the rest of the staff.


We all look forward to seeing you agin in the summer.

Kindest regards,

Howard Crump
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Carlton Hotel
Best Western Carlton Hotel
#40 of 73 in Blackpool
531 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#27 of 73 in Blackpool
3,312 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#61 of 73 in Blackpool
1,097 reviews
3.0 mi away
The Carousel Hotel
The Carousel Hotel
#16 of 73 in Blackpool
1,047 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#35 of 73 in Blackpool
1,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Address: 250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 73 Hotels in Blackpool
Price Range: £52 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tiffanys Blackpool
Tiffany Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Tiffanys Hotel
Tiffanys Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Hotel Tiffany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing