We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Breakfast at Tiffany's” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Ranked #37 of 72 Hotels in Blackpool
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Breakfast at Tiffany's”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

Tiffanys was very pretty on the outside. We had no parking space but was then sorted with one. The hotel made everyone feel special. Rooms were en-suite :) basic room but I enjoyed my stay. We were free to come and go. Breakfast was nice as there was lots of choice. Thanks Tiffany's staff. From Victoria.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Victoria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,445 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    497
    425
    219
    135
    169
See reviews for
405
485
44
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (427)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wales
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013

4 couples stayed here for the weekend .. what can i say we laughed till we cried at the female drag artist, we sang our hearts out with Elvis ( he was great). All the entertainment was fab, from the showgirls to the female singer, we had 4 acts on the Friday nights.The Rooms are cosy we stayed in the back of the hotel, very warm everything you need. Hotel spotless, staff great, Food was good, i would stay in this Hotel again no problem , Its a not far to Blackpool center, (walking), Very busy weekend a big plus weather was good.If you want to find faults go ahead ALL hotels have their , but if you are going for a weekend with friends , choose this one ,

Room Tip: Rooms and hotel is very warm
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sue t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cleveleys,lancashire
Level Contributor
42 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2013

a party of 8 of us booked a deal on dealmonster on the 21st November 2013,the price was for a 5course dinner,glass of wine,and cabaret, £20 per couple, we thought great for a cheap night out, wasn`t expecting much for that price but WOW!!!! what a fabulous night,the food was excellent, the staff were fantastic, the cabaret (duo) were brilliant,the lady is wasted!!! awesome voice,she was brilliant, we all had a fantastic night, and all of us praise tiffany`s for the great service we received, we can`t comment on the rooms etc because were local,a tram ride from cleveleys, but I would certainly go back again,to eat or a good night out,well done tiffy`s, and our greatest regards to all your staff!!!!!

Room Tip: can`t comment,didn`t stay overnight
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank david r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitefield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

Stayed at Tiffanys hotel 15th november till 18th November, we were in room 306 which was a triple room only two of us in here the room had everything we needed and was clean and comfortable, the staff were very good food was great entertainment was good on all three nights, we had a very enjoyable weekend and met some lovely people, would stay here again

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

Stayed 8th to the 10th of November in one of there 3 4 Poster Bed Room and loved it the decor was fantastic and clean the bed was really luxurious and comfy and the whirlpool bath was perfect (except for a leaky shower which flooded a room below us according to reception but that was fixed within 30 mins) the food was really good value for money nothing special but very tasty and pleantiful breakfast was amazing and was nice both days. The location is ideal been 2 mins from Pleasent Street Tram Station and only a 5 min walk into the centre a good expereince would use again

Room Tip: Stayed in 311 with a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
west yorkshire
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 November 2013

Welcoming reception staff small compact room , clean and warm suited our needs . Buffet breakfast with plenty of choice as with all old buildings could do with a bit of upgrading but we would return near to town centre easy walking distance

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gloria51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, England, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

my husband and I had our wedding reception at Tiffany's in July 2013, we found the staff always happy to help from our very first inquiry. Howard the manager attended to all out needs and was happy to help with all my questions and I definitely had alot :-) he was both in control but also left me to plan what I needed to. The sapphire suite was beautifully modern and spacious and serves it purpose well as it has the bar in the same room it keeps the party vibe going all night long and the ambiance of the lighting is superb! everyone commented on how beautiful the room was. The food was delicious and we had a good variety to choose from before the day. Our hotel room was clean and the champagne from management a lovely treat. the only complaints was the heat in the functino suite although it was an extremely hot day and the spa bath did not work, other than that Tiffany's and the staff helped create a perfect day we our friends and family will never forget and I would recommend to anyone wanting to have an event.

Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Robyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
#36 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 966 reviews
0.3 mi away
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#46 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,019 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#25 of 72 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,973 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Lyndene Hotel
Lyndene Hotel
#24 of 72 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,287 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#33 of 72 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 931 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#35 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Property: Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Address: 250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 72 Hotels in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tiffanys Blackpool
Tiffany Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Tiffanys Hotel
Tiffanys Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Hotel Tiffany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing