We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great midweek holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Ranked #38 of 73 Hotels in Blackpool
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Enjoyed a great 5 days (this was our second time in a year). Although the decor a bit tired the room was clean, tidy and had everything we required. Food excellent, plenty of it and all of the staff helpful. Good location for walking into the town and bus/tram stops about 300m from the door.

Room Tip: A Sea View although dearer is worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your great review on your recent stay with us.
It is great that you have been here twice already this year.
We all hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best wishes,

Howard.G.Crump
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,617)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,002 - 1,008 of 1,617 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2014

Wow its a Pink Hotel!! Nice decor when entering, helpful staff.
Bought a Groupon voucher for 5 course meal and entertainment. The food was great, very nice and enough on your plate considering you are going to eat 5 courses. We got a free glass of wine which was quaffible, didn't taste like cheap wine. The hotel looked clean and presentable. Dont know what the rooms were like as didnt stay. We got a tram from The Pleasure Beach to this hotel and got off right outside on the Pleasant Street (i think) stop. All in all a good meal.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Diners,

Thank you for your lovely review on your recent Meal and Show here at Tiffany's Hotel.
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us.
We hope you come back and visit us soon.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We recently got married at the tiffany Hotel, and what a great wedding we had. Howard and the staff are amazing, nothing was too much trouble, accommodated all our requirements. Food superb, venue amazing. Couldn't of wished for a better day.
THANKS for everything, you exceeded our expectations.
New Mr and Mrs Pennington

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pennington88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Newly weds,

Thank you so much for your fantastice review on your recent wedding held here at Tiffany's. it was a pleasure to organise your special day for you both. We all wish you all the very best for your future happiness together.

Best wishes,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Lovely place food stunning staff are fantastic nothing to much trouble for them at all.. I would highly recommend this hotel Decor a bit tired but I can't wait to go back.. Lift access to everywhere no where inaccessible

Room Tip: can only comment on our room very nice sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacquiwoodward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for your excellent reivew on your recent weekend break with us.
I am so pleased that you have such a great time, and we all look forward to be able to wlcome you back again in the near future. Please make yourself known to me when you stay again.

Kind regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Stayed for one night and wished we'd stayed for a month. Had the four poster bed & jacuzzi. Fantastic food (5 course meal at night, full English as much as you can eat in the morning). Will definitely be back

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Funkydunc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Guests,

i was so pleased to read that you had such a wonderful stay with us at Tiffany's Hotel. We all look forward to meeting you again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Carpet in room thilthy,service at evening meal rubbish,don't be fooled by modern reception,this hotel is dirty.the furniture in our room was old and falling apart,my grandsons bedspread was stained and full of cigarette burns.food at evening meal was average when we were eventually served by a young lad who could do with customer service training . If you have basic standards this hotel is not for you .booked a 2 night stay only stayed 1 ,need I say more.

Room Tip: Don't stay in room 108!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Dear Guest,

I am very surprised to read your review. I am sorry but our hotel is not dirty, our staff work hard to keep the hotel clean.
We are replacing all the blankets with brand new duvets and covers. We have done approximately 85% of the hotel so far. We do not allow smoking in any room of the hotel. Smoking is not allowed apart from outside the hotel.
I wish that you would have mentioned your points to me while you were in the hotel instead of going home and posting a poor review.
We do hope you come and stay again and see for your self that the problems you mentioned do not normally occuir.

Best wishes,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Just an average kind of hotel that you can expect to find in Blackpool.
Only stayed one night but the room was unbearably hot , yet we spoke to someone whose room was cold all night .Kept awake most of the night with music from the entertainment
Breakfast was fine, not much choice though if you wanted fruit to start with ,
All together nothing special
Bit of a cheek to charge a further £5 for a cot considering what we had paid for the room

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank katybeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your review. Once again it is a shame you didn't talk to us when you were here. the radiator only needed turning off, we could have given you a fan, or just open the window if your too hot. If you wanted more fruit for breakfast just ask and you could have had it. You say that you were kept awake most of the night with the music from entertainment. The entertainment finishes at 12 midnight, so this seems strange to say. Should you hopefully return again in the future, then please request a highe floor or a room away from entertainment if you go to bed early.
Kind regards,
Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.2 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#26 of 73 in Blackpool
3,424 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Carlton Hotel
Best Western Carlton Hotel
#36 of 73 in Blackpool
576 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#60 of 73 in Blackpool
1,120 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ruskin Hotel
Ruskin Hotel
#21 of 73 in Blackpool
459 reviews
3 mi away
The Carousel Hotel
The Carousel Hotel
#17 of 73 in Blackpool
1,080 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Address: 250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 73 Hotels in Blackpool
Price Range: £38 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Stayforlong S.L., TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tiffanys Blackpool
Tiffany Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Tiffanys Hotel
Tiffanys Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Hotel Tiffany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing