We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sheraton(Blackpool)
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$130
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
US$89
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$76
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$115
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Lyndene Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Blackpool South Shore(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$54
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,644)
Filter reviews
1,644 results
Traveller rating
584
473
243
145
199
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
584
473
243
145
199
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal ballroomtiffany hotelsea viewcourse evening mealevening entertainmentfour posterrefurbished roombuffet breakfastjacuzzi bathrestaurant staffgreat entertainmentfood was lovelyself serviceshort breaknorth pierenjoyable staycar parking
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,026 - 1,031 of 1,644 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014

My daughter got married this weekend at tiffany's and it was a wonderful day. Howard and his team ensured that her day ran like clockwork and went that extra mile to make the experience truly memorable.
we booked into the hotel the night before and our room was spacious, well decorated and very clean with plenty of fluffy towels and beverage making supplies. Evening meal and breakfast was served by pleasant well groomed staff and the five course dinner was excellent value for money. similarly the breakfast buffet had everything on it that anybody could want, all hot and fresh with lovely fried eggs with runny yolks.
We have been so impressed by the diligence of the manager and his staff that we have booked our daughters 21st birthday party in the Sapphire suite, (her wedding was in the Crystal ballroom). Both of these rooms are so impressive when dressed in the wedding colours of choice. We will also return to the hotel for some of its many tribute nights and fun weekends. Thank you Howard and team for making our time with you so special.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank junetheprune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Friends,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review regarding your daughters wedding on Saturday. It was an absolute pleasure organising her special day. I am so glad you all had a wonderful day with lovely memories.

I look forward to organising Rachel's 21st Birthday party, and seeing you at one of our Tribute nights.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Can not fault this hotel the cleanliness was first rate. The food and service excellent the whole 6 days of our stay and the entertainment had some good turns.thank you Tiffany's for a great holiday. We will be coming back.

Room Tip: Next time we go upgrading room for the sea view.a bit of noise early morning at the back of hotel.s Robertson
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheenaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Friends,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review regarding your daughters wedding on Saturday. It was an absolute pleasure organising her special day. I am so glad you all had a wonderful day with lovely memories.

I look forward to organising Rachel's 21st Birthday party, and seeing you at one of our Tribute nights.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

got a deal monster voucher 2 five course meal with wine for £20 entertainment included the food was really better than expected would highly recommend to anyone as i live in Blackpool i will make a point of eating their again even the snacks menu looked a great price if you are coming to Blackpool for a holiday give it a try the staff were so good to

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tonydw_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for your review on your dinner and show here at Tiffany's Hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your meal, and we hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.

Best wishes,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Enjoyed a great 5 days (this was our second time in a year). Although the decor a bit tired the room was clean, tidy and had everything we required. Food excellent, plenty of it and all of the staff helpful. Good location for walking into the town and bus/tram stops about 300m from the door.

Room Tip: A Sea View although dearer is worth it.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your great review on your recent stay with us.
It is great that you have been here twice already this year.
We all hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best wishes,

Howard.G.Crump
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Wow its a Pink Hotel!! Nice decor when entering, helpful staff.
Bought a Groupon voucher for 5 course meal and entertainment. The food was great, very nice and enough on your plate considering you are going to eat 5 courses. We got a free glass of wine which was quaffible, didn't taste like cheap wine. The hotel looked clean and presentable. Dont know what the rooms were like as didnt stay. We got a tram from The Pleasure Beach to this hotel and got off right outside on the Pleasant Street (i think) stop. All in all a good meal.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Diners,

Thank you for your lovely review on your recent Meal and Show here at Tiffany's Hotel.
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us.
We hope you come back and visit us soon.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews