We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic experience & helpful staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Ranked #37 of 72 Hotels in Blackpool
Oxfordshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic experience & helpful staff.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

Our experience was the most wonderful we could not have been made more welcome & the really did go that extra mile to ensure our wedding ran smoothly & all our guests were made to feel very welcome everyone had an amazing stay & I would love to go back.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carol7975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,456 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    503
    427
    220
    136
    170
See reviews for
407
491
45
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (429)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

Tiffany hotel signed in at entrance told to go to bar when lady said yes l give you a drink what would you like then took us to dinning room ,which was down stairs we had a five course meal very good and hot everyone was so helpful after we finished we went to the bar where we had entrainment very good, good night and a very nice place we went at 6.45 pm and fished at midnight one am when we got home what a very good night we had.THANK YOU TIFFANY S hotel you did your self proud Thank you to Dealmonster for the offer

Room Tip: there for a dealmonster voucher very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ann107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Larkhall, Scotland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

We had booked a long weekend only to leave after been shown our room and another which both had filthy carpets and damaged dated furnishings (Room 203 & 303) The 1st room had dead flies inside the toilet light and broken toilet roll holder , the second room had a hole in the wall and no shower .Then after speaking to the manager he said no other rooms were available .I asked if he had seen the rooms and he said yes and had not had any complaints before which I now know is untrue after reading reviews posted here.We lost our deposit which didn't seem to bother him much.We would advise anyone to avoid this place.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pots1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Guests,

I was disapointed to read your review. I had seen the rooms as I have all the rooms in our hotels. The decor is new, and the room is fine. You have greatly exaggerated your comments. You were only in the hotel for about 15 minutes. Yes your deposit was not refunded as no deposits are refunded, and we held a large family room for you for the weekend which we lost in revenue.
We were almost fully booked, if I had another family room I would have offered it to you. However there was nothing wrong with the room you were allocated.

Yours truly,

Howard.G.Crump
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Blackpool hotels

4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

6 of us stayed at this hotel for one night, June 2014.
Booked 3 x twin rooms with a sea view, when we got there, only 2 rooms with sea view available so was given £10 refund.

Rooms... Small, stuffy and really hot. But Clean and of fairly decent decor.

The shower was broken, had to hold it whilst showering, bit awkward.
Reported to reception, said they will fix ASAP, not really a help to us as we were leaving.

Breakfast, bit of a fiasco to say the least, I appreciate that it was a busy Sunday morning, but no food out , had to wait for everything,

On a positive note, the Saturday night entertainment was really good, and drinks reasonably priced,

This hotel just need a bit of Tlc.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank simone h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your review on your over night stay this weekend.
We are currently planning our next refurbishment of the rooms shortly.
I am so glad you enjoyed the entertainment on the Saturday night. I was there too it was fantastic.

I hope to see you all again soon.

Kindest regards,
Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancashire uk
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

My daughter got married this weekend at tiffany's and it was a wonderful day. Howard and his team ensured that her day ran like clockwork and went that extra mile to make the experience truly memorable.
we booked into the hotel the night before and our room was spacious, well decorated and very clean with plenty of fluffy towels and beverage making supplies. Evening meal and breakfast was served by pleasant well groomed staff and the five course dinner was excellent value for money. similarly the breakfast buffet had everything on it that anybody could want, all hot and fresh with lovely fried eggs with runny yolks.
We have been so impressed by the diligence of the manager and his staff that we have booked our daughters 21st birthday party in the Sapphire suite, (her wedding was in the Crystal ballroom). Both of these rooms are so impressive when dressed in the wedding colours of choice. We will also return to the hotel for some of its many tribute nights and fun weekends. Thank you Howard and team for making our time with you so special.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank junetheprune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Friends,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review regarding your daughters wedding on Saturday. It was an absolute pleasure organising her special day. I am so glad you all had a wonderful day with lovely memories.

I look forward to organising Rachel's 21st Birthday party, and seeing you at one of our Tribute nights.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

Can not fault this hotel the cleanliness was first rate. The food and service excellent the whole 6 days of our stay and the entertainment had some good turns.thank you Tiffany's for a great holiday. We will be coming back.

Room Tip: Next time we go upgrading room for the sea view.a bit of noise early morning at the back of hotel.s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sheenaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Friends,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review regarding your daughters wedding on Saturday. It was an absolute pleasure organising her special day. I am so glad you all had a wonderful day with lovely memories.

I look forward to organising Rachel's 21st Birthday party, and seeing you at one of our Tribute nights.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool
Level Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

got a deal monster voucher 2 five course meal with wine for £20 entertainment included the food was really better than expected would highly recommend to anyone as i live in Blackpool i will make a point of eating their again even the snacks menu looked a great price if you are coming to Blackpool for a holiday give it a try the staff were so good to

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tonydw_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for your review on your dinner and show here at Tiffany's Hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your meal, and we hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.

Best wishes,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
BEST WESTERN Carlton Hotel
#35 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 982 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#27 of 72 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,028 reviews
0.2 mi away
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#47 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,027 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#36 of 72 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,806 reviews
2.5 mi away
The Big Blue Hotel
The Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 72 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,972 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#32 of 72 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Property: Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Address: 250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 72 Hotels in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tiffanys Blackpool
Tiffany Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Tiffanys Hotel
Tiffanys Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Hotel Tiffany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing