We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just like home.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Park Villa Hotel
Ranked #287 of 859 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 April 2014

From the minute we arrived we were looked after like kings. Lyn and Paul are fantastic people and I would recommend this hotel every time. Food fantastic service excellent and the rooms were so comfy we just didn't want to go home. Thanks again to Lyn and Paul and we will be back very soon!!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andylee1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
There are newer reviews for The Park Villa Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2014 via mobile

Lyn is a fabulous host so warm and friendly nothing is too much trouble :) breakfast is first class ideal location for strolling into town. Spacious room comfy bed with en-suite. Licensed bar is a bonus to be able to have a cheeky drink before heading out

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MichelleB1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Me & my partner stayed for 2nights 7/8 feb and was met with a warm welcome,our room was very clean and beds were very comfy,the shower was instantly hot when turned on.
Breakfast was of normal proportion,there are shops at the bottom of road(5mins),we were about a 15 minute walk to the tower and shops. I would come back here again with my partner and would bring children as rooms are big enough for a family of four.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sim1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Upon out arrival we were made very welcome , our host Lyn was fantastic, the room warm and comfortable. After a very good nights sleep we felt refreshed and ready for our breakfast, which was very well enjoyed. Very friendly service, can't wait for our next visit in July...

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Just spent the weekend here with 16 people for a dance competition. Lyn was amazing greeted with a hot cuppa and nothing was too much trouble. The kids had a great time. Breakfast was hot and yummy. Will be booking for our next competition with out a doubt. Value for money

Stayed: January 2014
1  Thank carol r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

My Son and I stayed here once again whilst attending another swimming competition at the local Palatine Pool early December. Once again, another comfortable and relaxing stay.
My Son (10) cannot wait to return despite the early morning call as he also thinks Lyn's breakfasts are brilliant !!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deig0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

We were greeted with a warm welcome from Lyn, very comfortable beds and the most helpful service. Plus a fantastic breakfast served in the spacious breakfast room. Thank you :) we will be back soon to take advantage of the family rooms!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BirdontheHorizon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.5 mi away
Royal Seabank Hotel
Royal Seabank Hotel
#30 of 73 in Blackpool
889 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Address
The Address
#156 of 859 in Blackpool
314 reviews
0.0 mi away
Fairhaven Hotel
Fairhaven Hotel
#82 of 859 in Blackpool
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ascot Guest House
Ascot Guest House
#199 of 859 in Blackpool
119 reviews
0.0 mi away
Chelston Bed and Breakfast
Chelston Bed and Breakfast
#44 of 859 in Blackpool
214 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Fylde International Blackpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Park Villa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Park Villa Hotel

Address: 70 Palatine Road, Blackpool FY1 4BY, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #287 of 859 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range: £51 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Park Villa Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park Villa Hotel, Welcome to Blackpool!In our recently refurbished hotel you will find yourself in the ideal location for exploring all that Blackpool has to offer. The hotel enjoys the reputation of being a quality traditional Bed and Breakfast. For business or for pleasure it's a great place to stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Book Direct Rooms, LateRooms, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Park Villa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing