We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overall A Great Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel
Ranked #15 of 70 Hotels in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Overall A Great Experience”
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Hotel- Room, excellent as always, very clean and fresh, massive flat screen TV

Adjoining Beefeater Pub - Clean, friendly staff, meals were okay if you liekt eh beefeater menu, but limited choice if your not a beef eater! Only moan was that breakfast was way over priced at £8.25 for the full monty as you never get your moneys worth, but they did open at 7am both saturday and sunday which was a bonus as I was on a business trip.The sausages were over cooked on the outside where they had been sat on the hot plate, and scrambled eggs were still runny.

Overall a pleasent stay with great friendly staff, close to the coast if your holidaying or on a pleasure trip, I stayed as here as it was close to where I needed to be for business.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UKHotelAssessor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,190 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    729
    304
    90
    39
    28
See reviews for
565
333
32
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (175)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Stoke-ontrent
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2012

My Wife, Brother and Sister-in-Law and I stayed in the Premier at Bispham at Blackpool this weekend.It was an ideal location, just far enough out of Blackpool to be quiet yet very close to the Promenade to either Blackpool or Fleetwood. Spotless clean and ample parking with Food on site also. we have stayed in many budget hotels and this was the best by far.The biggest compliment goes to the very pleasant and helpful staff especially Lisa who was on the reception on Saturday night when my brother was taken ill. She immediately called for.an ambulance which was with us within minutes. She kept asking if there was anything she could do and told us to ring if we needed anything as we left for the hospital, she was very reassuring. we will definately be coming back when my brother is fully recovered. Again special Thanks to Lisa.

Room Tip: South side rooms are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stuart B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

My husband and i stayed here for one night whilst attending our friends wedding, the staff were fantastic and did everything for us including letting us check in to our rooms early, the breakfast (all you can eat) was the best ever and we were all ready for it after a night of drinking, the staff on reception took the time to ask us how the wedding went and even came to meet the bride and groom when they joined us for breakfast the next day. I would like to thank them for making us feel so welcome.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Best premier inn we have ever stayed in. Staff are very friendly and helpful (especially lisa). The rooms are superb. We will be back.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynnblondie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauchline, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Good location only a short drive to the prominade-- lots of local facilities nearby sainsburys , chip shops, all round good shops. Returning next week for a longer stay

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robertgraham_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
felixstowe
1 review
Reviewed 19 April 2012

excellent stay staff were all extremley helpfull & friendly food was great at beefeater next door ,cant wait to go back again

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank familyoffour8985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedworth
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for two nights and enjoyed every minute of it.
The staff were really welcoming and friendly the hotel/bedroom was extremely clean and tidy.
42 " samsung flat screen tv in the room topped it all off.
The pub next door (beefeater) was really nice and food was really good and staff were extremely nice and friendly we are planning stopping here again soon.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank skyblues87Bedworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
4.1 mi away
Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel
4.7 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 70 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,007 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 70 in Blackpool
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 70 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
2.0 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#26 of 70 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,062 reviews
4.8 mi away
Clifton Court Hotel
Clifton Court Hotel
#4 of 70 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 bubbles 479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel
Address: Devonshire Road | Bispham, Blackpool FY2 0AR, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Blackpool
#11 Romantic Hotel in Blackpool
#14 Family Hotel in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On a leafy street at the edge of town the Premier Inn Hotel Blackpool (Bispham) is away from the hustle and bustle, yet close enough to take in all the bright lights and must-see sights. Whether you're travelling for business or pleasure you'll be spoilt for choice, with all the highlights of Blackpool nearby - from the Tower, Zoo and Pleasure Beach to the Grand Theatre, Opera House and Winter Gardens. And when you've filled your day with work or play, rest up with our tasty restaurant and extra-comfy rooms. Directions: M55(J4) turn right onto A583. At 5th set of traffic lights turn right onto A587 (Fleetwood). Stay on A587 for 4 miles, then take the 3rd exit at the roundabout onto Devonshire Road (still A587). Next to the Red Lion Beefeater. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel Blackpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing