We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Sheraton(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Briardene Hotel(Thornton Cleveleys)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Doric Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Cliffs Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,328)
Filter reviews
1,328 results
Traveller rating
799
337
106
53
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
799
337
106
53
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater next doorthe red lion pubbeefeater restaurantno liftadjoining pubbuilding workfamily roomtram stationshort drivea ground floor roomnight's sleepquiet locationgood nights sleeproom was spotlessreception staffclean hotelcar park
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
829 - 834 of 1,328 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2013

I have stayed here a couple of times before and it has always been good. I can't fault this visit either. The staff are friendly - we arrived early and tired and they found us a room. We booked dinner and then wanted to eat earlier and they obliged.

No problems here.

I know a refurb is due so it can only get even better.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sa1gon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013 via mobile

The staff at the Premier Inn were so helpful and friendly. The room was of a good standard, nice and clean. It was also very quiet in the room and the bed was so comfy!! Would definately recommend that others stay here and we would go back again without a doubt. Just under one mile to walk to the tram but this didn't bother us as the weather was lovely and I loved the trams :-)

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank MiniTraveller84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

You will not get a sea view at this hotel, it is a few minutes walk from the front.It is in a good residential area.There is a bus stop outside and the tram route is a few minutes walk away.The breakfast was good value, the cooked breakfast is freshly cooked while you eat your cereals .The hotel was very quiet I got a good night's sleep.There was no phone in my room .when I wanted to contact reception I had to go downstairs.The hotel is on three floors with no lift,if you can't manage stairs you need to check in advance that ground floor bedrooms are available.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Stayed Saturday 21st September
Book this with wife, wanted somewhere decent to stay so we could take granddaughter to see the lights.
Room was clean and tidy, bed was comfortable, staff were very good, everyone we saw spoke and was very polite.
A good location for the lights, but a tram or bus ride to the city centre, easy to walk to Bispham though then just follow lights down towards town.
Had a meal there Saturday evening, good choice on menu, well cooked and presented
Breakfast on Sunday was good value for money with great selection.
Would use this Premier Inn again, very impressed

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharmhoneymooners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Met some of my Sales Team here for a one night stay. Not that convenient if you want to be within walking distance of the sights but was great for what we were looking for.
Had a meal and a drink or two at the pub next door - which also did a good breakfast in the morning.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews