We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Very Comfortable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel
Ranked #13 of 73 Hotels in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Our party occupied 4 rooms. The room my wife and I had was very comfortable indeed and the bed was so soft that I'm sure we both died in it !

Breakfast in the adjoining pub was superb. It is Buffet Style and customers can eat as much as they like. Freshly cooked with quality ingredients, it was delicious.

This is a popular pub with a great atmosphere and meals served there are very good quality and reasonably priced.

The hotel is ideally situated for all the sights in Blackpool and a great location if going to a Football Match at Bloomfield Road.

We would not hesitate to stay here whenever we are in the area.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Noel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,706)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,195 - 1,201 of 1,706 reviews

Reviewed 19 January 2014

first time at this premier inn would recommend it to all it is excellent value for money the room was large and warm with a good size bathroom.the reception staff were very welcoming and helpful.we booked our breakfast as much as you want great value! we ate at the brewers fayre next door which also was good the only complaint was that at nine thirty the staff started to put the breakfast things out infront of the bar which made us feel that we shouldnt stay for a drink after our meal which we finished at nine forty five.having stayed at other premier inns having a drink after a meal is part of our night out.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathleen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

One of the best hotel I stayed recently very convenient and clean. Staff friendly and ready to assist any time. Rooms very neat and clean. like the shower and area itself is worth spending time with family.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Handy for town shops shows sea front, and easy to find good location, good parking, pleasant staff, quiet location, right at the end of the M55, 10-15 mins to city centre, Ticks most boxes, no problems.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Les W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014 via mobile

Very comfortable few banging doors but only had to say and was dealt with. handy location to Blackpool amenities and Grosvner casino (very short walk). Get the breakfast deal if you have kids they eat free for every paying adult and you can stock up for snacks later with some buns and fruit. Really good value not cramped like some B&B's

Stayed: January 2014
1  Thank ParamedicNi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We stayed in the hotel from 24/12/13 to 02/01/14 and found it very comfortable, the room was very spacious with tea and coffee facilities, the cleanliness of the room was fantastic.
We had Christmas Dinner in the adjacent Brewers Fayre Pub which co only £35.00p each for a three course meal, complete with complimentary poppers and Christmas crackers.

Room Tip: If you want it quiet ask for a room on the first floor!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Airesyorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

A couple of nights stay in 'disability' room 21 typical of a budget hotel. Bed to low and to hard.TV max. volume could still not be heard. Only 1 chair. Light ingress from the car park.Good wet room but sliding door did not slide.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank foxhaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.6 mi away
Travelodge Blackpool South Shore
2.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#38 of 73 in Blackpool
4,337 reviews
0.7 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 73 in Blackpool
524 reviews
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Blackpool South Promenade
0.6 mi away
Blackpool FC Hotel
Blackpool FC Hotel
#10 of 73 in Blackpool
920 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel

Address: Yeadon Way | South Shore, Blackpool FY1 6BF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Blackpool
#7 Family Hotel in Blackpool
#14 Romantic Hotel in Blackpool
Price Range: £50 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Light up your visit to the Vegas of the North with a stay at the Premier Inn Hotel Blackpool (Beach). Right by the Pleasure Beach, you'll have the whole town at your feet and all the key business locations on hand. You'll be perfectly placed to see all the glittering attractions of the Golden Mile. Or get close to the football stars at Bloomfield Road. And, if it's the right time of year, see the dazzling spectacle of the Blackpool Illuminations. Then when it's time for lights out, pop back to our tasty restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds. Directions: M55 to Blackpool, straight on at last island onto Yeaden Way. Follow signs for Central Car Park/Coach Area. Left at Total garage. Next to Yeadon Way Brewers Fayre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Blackpool Central Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing