We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant 2 night break”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel
Ranked #13 of 73 Hotels in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 April 2014

The hotel was clean and modern. Good value breakfast and evening meals. Comfortable beds and quiet room. Not too far from the pleasure beach so can walk there but a bit far to walk to the town centre although if the weather is lovely would not be a problem. Loads to do in Blackpool for a family.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,677)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,122 - 1,128 of 1,677 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2014

Just come back from a night stay, we stayed in family room 84. First impressions of reception was a speedy check-in and very helpful with parking. First impressions of the room was that it was spotlessly clean, extra beds for kids were great, comfortable beds overall with plenty of refereshment available i.e tea & coffee in the room. Overall nice modern room with great facalities and would not hesitate to reccommend this hotel to any families looking to stay at blackpool. Thankyou to all the staff for making our stay an enjoyable one.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We had a short break to visit the pleasure beach & zoo for my sons birthday. The reception staff were very friendly & helpful. The room was clean & comfortable. The restaurant serves good food that is excellent value for the money. Good location as only 5-10 min walk to the beach.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taniakim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Stayed for 1 night while visting family. As expected for a premier inn, but the bathroom was grubby and there was no pressure to the shower at all. Glad i didnt pay more than £39.We were in a room to the right, apparently the boiler on this side only allows a few people in the shower at a time? So go left!

Room Tip: Ask for a room to the left of reception
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jushei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Nice Hotel like all the Premier inns, Bpool to Yorshire Good value for £money, and very cosy and Relaxing to. nice Bar and good staff very Helpfull to, the Bpool one is Most central for the town with plenty to do great Clubs & the Funny Girls Venue a Tpo Night Much Fun !! Thanks John !!!

Room Tip: 55 & 70 all very Nice !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank j0hn55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

What a fab hotel, staff are polite courteous and friendly nothing is too much for them. Hotel is in walking distance to the pleasure beach but not as close that you get the noise. The brewers fayre pub is second to none and the food is reasonably priced and tastes great. However the bed was the most uncomfortable thing I have ever tried to sleep in and for the 3 nights I was staying there I can honestly say my back was in bits. The room was a typical premier inn room with all the right facilities and the tv was a decent size Such a shame the hard mattress lets the rating down. I have a 20 month old son who was well catered for by the staff with a travel cot in the room ready made for him and the high chairs in the pub were good standards and CLEAN which any parent knows restaurant high chairs lack hygiene.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicola C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Clean room , handy for the motorway , fantastic value £40 for 3 of us , £8.25 for breakfast ( 3 of us ) full English all you can eat , 10 minutes walk to the pleasure beach , friendly staff , free parking ,
Well Done premier inn you should be proud !! We will be back :)

Stayed: March 2014
1  Thank Celtic232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
2.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,260 reviews
0.7 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,245 reviews
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Blackpool South Promenade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#29 of 73 in Blackpool
3,376 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 73 in Blackpool
512 reviews
1 mi away
The Carousel Hotel
The Carousel Hotel
#17 of 73 in Blackpool
1,065 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel

Address: Yeadon Way | South Shore, Blackpool FY1 6BF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Blackpool
#7 Family Hotel in Blackpool
#14 Romantic Hotel in Blackpool
Price Range: £44 - £90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Light up your visit to the Vegas of the North with a stay at the Premier Inn Hotel Blackpool (Beach). Right by the Pleasure Beach, you'll have the whole town at your feet and all the key business locations on hand. You'll be perfectly placed to see all the glittering attractions of the Golden Mile. Or get close to the football stars at Bloomfield Road. And, if it's the right time of year, see the dazzling spectacle of the Blackpool Illuminations. Then when it's time for lights out, pop back to our tasty restaurant, spacious rooms and extra-comfy beds. Directions: M55 to Blackpool, straight on at last island onto Yeaden Way. Follow signs for Central Car Park/Coach Area. Left at Total garage. Next to Yeadon Way Brewers Fayre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Blackpool Central Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Premier Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing