We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Blackpool (Beach) Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Bond Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
The Viking Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Queens Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Colonial Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
St. Chads Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,732)
Filter reviews
1,732 results
Traveller rating
955
517
172
50
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
955
517
172
50
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrepleasure beachcar parkminute walkpub next doorno air confamily roomsea frontthe ground floorgood nights sleepstayed here for nightsreception staffshort breakcomfy bedgreat value for moneyone night staytown centre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,069 - 1,074 of 1,732 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We had a fantastic stay here. Kids loved it. Staff were very friendly and food was good. It is close to the pleasure beach and water park. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I will be staying again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

We visited this hotel in August 2014. We were very pleased with the location and the staff. It is only a five minute walk from the pleasure beach and within easy walking distance of the tower and the piers. The staff are very friendly and the room was very clean.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Kelly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Great hotel staff brill comfort as it says slept like a log, walk into the hotel to book in the receptionist was singing, i joined in xmas carols in August. great room, bed superb, Breakfast we were taken on a walk about by staff member he showed us were all the food and drink was then gave us a table as near as poss to the food, excelent food and plenty of choice, on checking out we were assisted to the reception by one of the chamber maids, we will be back thanks, john

Room Tip: room 17 this for disabled and it is well equiped
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Same reliable standard as all Premier Inns - clean and quiet too. Breakfast was also decent. Although a ten minute walk from the beachfront, I'm glad I stayed here as the B&Bs in the town centre look like they've seen better days.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Andrew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Arrived to a extremely warm welcome. The male (very busy) receptionist was every so helpful. We had arrived slightly early so our room wasn't ready. He took our luggage from us and put it somewhere safe. He gave us directions to attractions and we was on out way into Blackpool.
The same receptionist also offered to look online and book us an Italian restaurant, he couldn't do enough to help us.

Our room was bigger than expected and very clean. Fans supplied as rooms are hot (as other reviews stated) but fans sort this out.

On our way back from the restaurant at night and when we nipped down to the food vending we saw security staff wandering the corridors. We felt safe in the knowledge that security were not just sat at reception drinking cups of teas they were actually checking everywhere.

Breakfast and staff next door at the brewers fayre was exceptional. Extremely professional in their customer relation approach, we were really impressed.

I personally think staff from other Premier Inns & Brewers Fayres should attend here for training.

Excellent, well done, we will be returning soon.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank wilbaforce2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews